ECU Logo
Holiday Schedule for Main Campus

Clock Tower

The following holiday schedule will be observed by employees in the Chancellor's Division, Academic Affairs, Administration and Finance (Main Campus staff), Institutional Advancement, Research, Economic Development and Community Engagement, Student Life, Schools of Allied Health Sciences, Nursing, Health Sciences Library, and designated employees of Information Technology and Computing Services.