TQP Grant Personnel

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

 Grant Personnel

College of Education Dean Linda Patriarca
Thomas Harriot College of Arts and Sciences Dean Alan White
Pitt County School Superintendent Ethan Lenker
Greene County School Superintendent Patrick Miller
Principal Investigator
Betty Beacham
TQP Office Personnel
Phelicia Price, Program Manager
Charis Tucker, Program Manager
Lou Anna Hardee, Administrative Assistant
Robert Passell, Videographer
Crissianne Berry, Web Designer
Cindi Brown, Instructional Coach
Joy Phillips, PirateCODE Coordinator

Focus Areas and Contributing Faculty  
       Curriculum Reform: Elementary, Middle
          Grades,Special Education
Kristen Cuthrell, Elementary Education
Jamin Carson, Middle Grades Education
Karen Voytechi, Special Education
Ann Borisoff, Elementary Education
Elizabeth Briggs, Assessment Office
Bethann Fine, Instructional Technology
Ann Bullock, Middle Grades Education
April Church, Math Education
Michelle Eble, English
Melissa Engleman, Special Education
Beth Ann Fine, Instructional Technology
Lori Flint, Education Foundations
Elizabeth Fogerty, Elementary Education
Gabrielle Freeman, English
Brian Housand, Elementary Education
Trent Jones, Videographer
Diane Kester, Instructional Technology
Laura King, Special Education
Tammy Lee, Math Education
Mark Lesperance, Middle Grades Education
Ken Luterbach, Instructional Technology
Jane Manner, Elementary Education
Debbie Metcalf, Special Education
Katherine Misulis, Literacy Studies
Renee Neal, Instructional Technology
Jean-Luc Scemama, Science
Catherine Schwartz, Math Education
Dawn Shelton, Elementary Education
Lora Smith Canter, Special Education
Joy Stapleton, Elementary Education
Sue Steinweg, Special Education
Anthony Thompson, Math Education
David Vinciguerra, Media Production
Sandra Warren, Special Education
Alana Zambone, Special Education
Karin Zipf, History

      Curriculum Reform: Secondary Education
Melissa Engleman and David Gabbard
Kwaku Adu-Gyamfi, Math Education
Derek Alderman, Geography
Benjamin Blaisdell, Foundations
Dan Bloudah, Special Education
Laura Bright
Jason Brinkley, Research Design
Angelo Collins, Science Education
Frank Crawley, Science Education
Todd Finley, English Education
Susan Ganter, Math Education
Allen Guidry, History Education
Matthew Haskett
Molly McCoubrie
Christopher Oakley
Michele Oros, Grants
Chad Ross
Shari Steadman, English Education
Anthony Thompson, Math Education
Apoorva Tummala
Paul Vos
Guili Zhang, Research

      Clinical Practice
Vivian Covington and Judy Smith
      School Reform     

Pitt County Schools Bill Frazier, TQP Coordinator
Pat Peoples, Instructional Coach
Krys Casgtro, Instructional Coach
Angie Gaddis, Instructional Coach
Angela Greene, Instructional Coach
Greene County Schools Pat MacNeill, School Reform
Gwen Smith, Clinical Practice
Anna Winn Beaman, Instructional Coach
Gail Edmondson, Instructional Coach
Tammie Noble, Instructional Coach


College of Education | 204 Speight Building
East Carolina University | Greenville, NC 27858-4353 USA
Phone: 252-328-5651 | Fax: 252-737-4158
© 2014 | Terms of Use | Last Updated: 2014-03-15
Give To East Carolina University