College of Education Header - Teach. Lead. Inspire.
College of Education Menu


About the College of Education College of Education Dean, Dr. Linda Patriarca

The College of Education consists of six academic departments that offer seventeen undergraduate degree programs, twenty-two graduate degree programs, six programs for advanced certification, and the EdD program in educational leadership.

The College of Education also administers Teacher Education, the Office of Clinical Experiences, the Office of Alternative Licensure, the East Carolina Latham Clinical Schools Network, SECU Partnership East, the North Carolina Teaching Fellows and Maynard Scholars Program, the ECU Center for STEM Education, Summer Ventures in Science and Mathematics, and is host for NC TEACH.

Upcoming Events

More Events