MENU

Program Area Coordinators

Spring Calendars
Fall Calendars

Contact Us:

Office of Clinical Experiences

110 Speight Building
College of Education
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858
oce@ecu.edu
252-328-6051
Fax: 252-328-2361

Program Area Internship Coordinators

Program

Contact

Email Address

Phone #

ART Dr. Cynthia Bickley-Green bickleygreenc@ecu.edu 252-367-1337
B-K Ms. Ashley Norris
norrisa@ecu.edu 252-328-5543
BITE Dr. Ivan Wallace wallacei@ecu.edu 252-328-6983
DNCE Dr. Marissa Nesbit nesbittm@ecu.edu 252-328-6325
ELEM & MIDG Dr. Mark L'Esperance
lesperancem@ecu.edu 252-328-1126
ENED
Dr. Todd Finley
finleyt@ecu.edu  
EXSS Mr. Mike Dawson dawsond@ecu.edu 252-328-1998
FACS Dr. Cheryl Johnson johnsonche@ecu.edu 252-328-5754
FORL Dr. Laura Levi-Altstaedter levialtstaedterl@ecu.edu 252-328-4128
HIED Mr. William Morgan
morganwi@ecu.edu 252-561-6976
MATE
Dr. Ron Preston
prestonr@ecu.edu 252-328-9355
MUSC
Mr. Greg Hurley
hurleyc@ecu.edu
252-328-4277
SCIE
Dr. Ron Preston
prestonr@ecu.edu 252-328-9355
SPED
Dr. Marsha Tripp
trippm@ecu.edu 252-737-1897
THEA
Ms. Patricia Clark clarkp@ecu.edu 252-328-1196
MAT Dr. Shari Steadman
steadmans@ecu.edu 252-737-2745

Program Area Internship Coordinator Forms & Resources

*Save the form, then complete it using Adobe Acrobat Reader. It cannot be completed directly within the web browser.

ECU cannot confirm whether any of its courses or programs meet requirements for professional licensure outside of the State of North Carolina. ECU strongly encourages students to contact applicable licensing boards in states they wish to pursue licensure prior to seeking admission or beginning study in an academic program.