East Carolina University. Tomorrow starts here.®
 
Welcome to the College of Education
Phi Delta Kappa -- Executive Committee


undefined


 
Phi Delta Kappa Home
Schedule of Events
Executive Committee
PDK Membership
Scholarships
 


Phi Delta Kappa – East Carolina University Chapter

PDK 2009-2010 Executive Committee

 

Title

Name

Email addresses

President

Tarrick Cox    

coxta@ecu.edu

Program Vice President

Kurt Garner

garnerk.dhc@pitt.k12.nc.us

Secretary

Dr. Vivian M. Covington

covingtonv@ecu.edu

Treasurer

Dr. Liz Fogarty

fogartye@ecu.edu

Membership Vice Presidents

Susan Jarvis    

jarvissu@ecu.edu 

Advisors

Terry Atkinson

Glenn Joyner

atkinsont@ecu.edu

joynerg.chi@pitt.k12.nc.us

Newsletter Editor

Kurt Garner

garner.dhc@pitt.k12.nc.us

Historian

William Martin

wbmartinnc@earthlink.net

Research Representative

Mary Selke

selkem@ecu.edu

Foundation Representative/Scholarship

Mary Edwards

mary.edwards@mail.wilson.k12.nc.us

Publicity

Mary Beth Corbin

corbinm@ecu.edu

Dinner Coordinator

Dawn Shelton

sheltond@ecu.edu

Scholarships/Silent Auction

Mary Edwards

mary.edwards@mail.wilson.k12.nc.us

Dinner Meetings for 2009-2010 
September 9 (Note: May be moved to the 23rd)
October 21
November 18 (Silent Auction)
February 17
April 21

Executive Board Meetings
Every 2nd Tuesday of the month at 5:30pm during September, October, November, February, and April.