PhiDeltaKappa_COA
College of Education Menu

PDK 2009-2010 Executive Committee

Title Name Email Address
President Tarrick Cox coxta@ecu.edu
Program Vice President Kurt Garner garnerk.dhc@pitt.k12.nc.us
Secretary Dr. Vivian M. Covington covingtonv@ecu.edu
Treasurer Dr. Liz Fogarty fogartye@ecu.edu
Membership Vice President Susan Jarvis jarvissu@ecu.edu
Advisors Terry Atkinson
Glenn Joyner
atkinsont@ecu.edu
joynerg.chi@pitt.k12.nc.us
Newsletter Editor Kurt Garner garnerk.dhc@pitt.k12.nc.us
Historian William Martin wbmartinnc@earthlink.net
Research Representative Mary Selke selkem@ecu.edu
Foundation Representative/
Scholarship/
Silent Auction
Mary Edwards mary.edwards@mail.wilsonk12.nc.us
Publicity Mary Beth Corbin corbin@ecu.edu
Dinner Coordinator Dawn Shelton sheltond@ecu.edu

Dinner Meetings for 2009-2010

September 9 (Note: May be moved to the 23rd)
October 21
November 18 (Silent Auction)
February 17
April 21

Executive Board Meetings

Every 2nd Tuesday of the month at 5:30 p.m. during September, October, November, February, and April.