East Carolina University. Tomorrow starts here.®
 
Office of Clinical Experiences
Program Area Internship Coordinator Forms & Resources




 


Program Area Internship Coordinators



 

Program

Contact

Email Address

Phone #

ART
Dr. Cynthia Bickley-Green bickleygreenc@ecu.edu 252-367-1337
B-K Ms. Barbara Brehm brehmb@ecu.edu 252-328-1322
BITE Dr. Ivan Wallace wallacei@ecu.edu 252-328-6983
DNCE Dr. Marissa Nesbitt

nesbittm@ecu.edu

252-328-6325
ELEM & MIDG Dr. Ann Bullock

bullockve@ecu.edu

252-328-1126
ENED & HIED Dr. Johna Faulconer
faulconerj@ecu.edu 252-328-6128
EXSS Mr. Mike Dawson dawsond@ecu.edu 252-328-1998
FACS Dr. Cheryl Johnson johnsonche@ecu.edu 252-328-5754
FORL Dr. Laura Levi-Altstaedter levialtstaedterl@ecu.edu 252-328-4128
HLTH Ms. Jamie WIlliams tierj@ecu.edu 252-328-1153
MATE Dr. Ron Preston prestonr@ecu.edu 252-328-9355
MUSC Mr. Greg Hurley hurleyc@ecu.edu 252-328-4277
SCIE Dr. Ron Preston prestonr@ecu.edu 252-328-9355
SPED Dr. Alana Zambone zambonea@ecu.edu 252-737-1705
THEA Ms. Patricia Clark  clarkp@ecu.edu  252-328-1196 
MAT TBD 252-737-1904