MENU
Announce1

College Coordinators

College ID College Contact Email Phone
ECA College of Arts and Sciences Cindy Putnam Evans evansc@ecu.edu 328-4395
ECB College of Business Terri Gray graysu@ecu.edu 328-6836
ECE College of Education Vivian Mott mottv@ecu.edu 328-6177
ECF College of Fine Arts & Communication Laura Prividera privideral@ecu.edu 328-5304
ECD College of Dental Medicine Sara Woolard woolards@ecu.edu 737-7038
ECH College of Human Ecology Jerrika Alston
alstonje14@ecu.edu 328-5646
ECL Joyner Library Eleanor Cook
Dan Shouse
cooke@ecu.edu
shoused@ecu.edu
328-2598
328-2270
ECM Brody School of Medicine David Fichuo
Leigh Patterson
fichuoda@ecu.edu
pattersonl@ecu.edu
744-2610
ECN College of Nursing Theresa Holman holmant@ecu.edu 744-6475
ECP College of Health and Human Performance Susan McGhee mcghees@ecu.edu 328-0022
ECS College of Allied Health Sciences Kevin O'Brien obrienk@ecu.edu 744-6016
ECT College of Technology and Computer Science Debra Haddock haddockde@ecu.edu 328-9605
ECW Laupus Library Roger Russell
russellr@ecu.edu 744-3215
Support Office for Faculty Excellence Dorothy Muller mullerd@ecu.edu 328-1426
Support ITCS, Academic Computing Marcia Rouse rousem@ecu.edu 328-9092
Support IPAR Greg Harris harrisg@ecu.edu 737-4715