List of Current Sedona College Administrators

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

College Coordinators

College ID College Contact Email Phone
ECA College of Arts
and Sciences
Cindy Putnam Evans evansc@ecu.edu 328-4395
ECB College of Business Terri Gray graysu@ecu.edu 328-6836
ECE College of Education Vivian Mott mottv@ecu.edu 328-6177
ECF College of Fine Arts
& Communication
Laura Prividera privideral@ecu.edu 328-5304
ECD College of Dental Medicine Sara Woolard woolards@ecu.edu 737-7038
ECH College of Human
Ecology
Shalin Brown brownshal@ecu.edu 328-5646
ECL Joyner Library Eleanor Cook
Dan Shouse
cooke@ecu.edu
shoused@ecu.edu
328-2598
328-2270
ECM Brody School
of Medicine
Lars Larsen larsenl@ecu.edu 744-3420
ECN College of Nursing Tamara McKeel mckeelt@ecu.edu 744-6453
ECP College of Health and
Human Performance
Susan McGhee mcghees@ecu.edu 328-0022
ECS College of Allied
Health Sciences
Kevin O'Brien obrienk@ecu.edu 744-6016
ECT College of Technology
and Computer Science
Debra Haddock haddockde@ecu.edu 328-9605
ECW Laupus Library Susan Nash Simpson simpsons@ecu.edu 744-2904
Support Office for Faculty
Excellence
Dorothy Muller mullerd@ecu.edu 328-1426
Support ITCS,
Academic Computing
Marcia Rouse rousem@ecu.edu 328-9092
Support IPAR Greg Harris harrisg@ecu.edu 737-4715
         

Contact US

East Carolina University
209 Cotanche Street | Greenville, NC 27858
252.328.9000 | Contact Us
© 2014 | Terms of Use | Last Updated: 2014-07-25
Give To East Carolina University