MENU
Joyner Library
Today's Joyner Hours View All
Phone: (252) 328-4176
Joyner Library

Research and Instructional Services

Research and Instructional Services offers personal assistance and instruction in the use of library resources to members of the ECU community (both on-campus and distance learners). Assistance is provided in person, via e-mail and telephone, and through various web-based services. An extensive program of outreach and library instruction are at the heart of the Department's activities.

Department Personnel

Katy Webb

Head, Research & Instructional Services
kavanaghk@ecu.edu
(252) 328-0734

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Bryna Coonin Librarian/Collection Manager cooninb@ecu.edu (252) 328-0431
Leah Cordova STEM Librarian cordovaa15@ecu.edu (252) 328-2287
Andrew Grace Univ. Library Technican/Federal Documents & Microforms Manager gracean17@ecu.edu (252) 328-5675
David Hisle Coordinator of Instruction and Graduate Student Outreach hisled@ecu.edu (252) 328-4978
Colise Hunt   huntco17@ecu.edu 328-4861
Walter Lanham University Library Technician lanhamw17@ecu.edu  
H. Clark Nall Business Librarian nallh@ecu.edu (252) 328-2154
Brandon Stilley Evening Reference Librarian stilleyb@ecu.edu (252) 328-2264
Meghan Wanucha Coordinator of Instructional Assessment wanucham16@ecu.edu (252) 328-2262
Matthew Whaley Evening Research Library Technician whaleym@ecu.edu (252) 737-4040
Carolyn Willis Outreach Coordinator willisc@ecu.edu (252) 328-0400

Location

First Floor
Joyner Library

Contact

askref@ecu.edu
252-328-6677 (desk)
1-866-292-5581 (desk, toll free)
252-328-2271 (fax)