MENU
Joyner Library
Today's Joyner Hours View All
Phone: (252) 328-4176

Employee Directory 

Name
Title
Email Address Phone Number Divison/Department
A      
Hayes "H.L." Austin
Mail Room Supervisor
austinha16@ecu.edu (252) 328-6604 Building Operations
B      
Alan Bailey
Head, Teaching Resources Center
baileya@ecu.edu (252) 328-2579 Teaching Resources Center
Judith Barber
Technical Services Manager
barberju@ecu.edu (252) 328-1240 Music Library
Joe Barricella
Digital Services Production Coordinator
barricellaj@ecu.edu (252) 328-2760 Application & Digital Services
Lisa Barricella
Head, Monographic Acquisitions
barricellal@ecu.edu (252) 328-0838 Monographic Acquisitions and Preservation & Conservation
Rachel Becton
Development Officer
masonr15@ecu.edu (252) 328-4090 Library Development
Nikki Bellamy
Stacks Manager
bellamyn@ecu.edu (252) 328-1584 Circulation and Interlibrary Loan
Lucas Berrini
Recalls, Holds & Missing Items Manager
berrinil14@ecu.edu (252) 328-0252 Circulation and Interlibrary Loan
Sheri Black
Cataloging/Processing Technician
blacks@ecu.edu (252) 328-0282 General Collections Cataloging
Justin Borer
Audio Digitization Specialist
borerj15@ecu.edu (252) 328-2442 Application & Digital Services
Amy Bright
Payroll & Student Hiring Manager
brighta17@ecu.edu (252) 328-2693 Organizational Development
C      
James Cardin
Electronic Resources Technician
cardinj14@ecu.edu (252) 328-1803 Electronic Resources
Arthur Carlson
University Archivist & Records Manager
carlsonar@ecu.edu (252) 328-6838 University Archives
Layne Carpenter
NC Public Periodical Index Manager
carpenterl15@ecu.edu (252) 328-0250 North Carolina Collection
Megan Carter
University Library Technician, Acquisitions
carterme15@ecu.edu (252) 328-0723 Monographic Acquisitions and Preservation & Conservation
Matthew Clark
Building Operations Asst.
clarkm@ecu.edu (252) 328-1404 Building Operations
Debbie Cobb
Electronic Resources Technician
cobbd@ecu.edu (252) 328-2446 Electronic Resources
Floyd Conner
Building Operations Manager
connerl@ecu.edu (252) 328-5072 Building Operations
Eleanor Cook
Assistant Director for Discovery & Technology Services
cooke@ecu.edu (252) 328-2598 Discovery and Technology Services/Joyner Library Office of the Director
Bryna Coonin
Librarian/Collection Manager
cooninb@ecu.edu (252) 328-0431 Research & Instructional Services
Leah Cordova
STEM Librarian
cordovaa15@ecu.edu (252) 328-2287 Research & Instructional Services
Sherry Cortes
Project Archivist
cortess17@ecu.edu (252) 328-0276 Manuscripts & Rare Books
Nick Crimi
Tech. Support Analyst
crimin@ecu.edu (252) 328-2256 IT Operations
Kevin-Andrew Cronin
Daytime Access Services Manager
cronink@ecu.edu (252) 328-1238 Music Library
D      
Jonathan Dembo
Special Collections Curator
demboj@ecu.edu (252) 328-2661 Manuscripts & Rare Books
Patricia Dragon
Head, Special Collections Cataloging
dragonp@ecu.edu (252) 328-0296 Special Collections Cataloging
Joseph Dresselhaus
Evening/Weekend Access Services Manager
dresselhausj16@ecu.edu (252) 328-1242 Music Library
Angela Dresselhaus
Head of Electronic Resources
dresselhausa15@ecu.edu (252) 328-2266 Electronic Resources
David Durant
Collection Development Librarian for Federal Documents and Social Sciences
durantd@ecu.edu (252) 328-2258 Collection Development
E      
Martha Elmore
Manuscript Archivist
elmorem@ecu.edu (252) 328-0274 Manuscripts & Rare Books
Pam Evans
Assistant Head, Circulation & Interlibrary Loan
evansp@ecu.edu (252) 328-2192 Circulation and Interlibrary Loan
F      
Charlotte Fitz Daniels
Events & Programs Coordinator
fitzdanielsc16@ecu.edu (252) 328-0287 Project Development
G      
William Gee
Head, Circulation & Interlibrary Loan
geec@ecu.edu (252) 328-2268 Circulation and Interlibrary Loan
Jill Gooch
Monographic Acquisitions Technician
goochj@ecu.edu (252) 328-0277 Monographic Acquisitions and Preservation & Conservation
Andrew Grace
Univ. Library Technican/Federal Documents & Microforms Manager
gracean17@ecu.edu (252) 328-5675 Federal Documents and Microforms/Research & Instructional Services
H      
Jason (William) Hall
Electronic Resources/Special Formats Cataloging Technician
hallw@ecu.edu (252) 328-0408 General Collections Cataloging
Tracie Hampton
Preservation/Conservation Technician
hamptont@ecu.edu (252) 328-4085 Monographic Acquisitions and Preservation & Conservation
Nanette Hardison
Manuscript Technician
hardisonn@ecu.edu (252) 328-0404 Manuscripts & Rare Books
Holly Harris
Textbook Manager
harrisho@ecu.edu (252) 328-4040 Teaching Resources Center
Fred Harrison
NCC Serials Technician
harrisonf@ecu.edu (252) 328-0249 North Carolina Collection
Thurman Hines
Lead Security Officer
hinesth16@ecu.edu (252) 328-2817 Security
David Hisle
Coordinator of Instruction and Graduate Student Outreach
hisled@ecu.edu (252) 328-4978 Research & Instructional Services
Chris Hodges
Head, IT Operations
hodgesc@ecu.edu (252) 328-5732 IT Operations
Jeanne Hoover
Scholarly Communication Librarian
hooverj@ecu.edu (252) 328-2261 Scholarly Communication
Lawrence Houston
Conservator, Univ. Lib. Tech. Preservation & Conservation
houstonl16@ecu.edu (252) 328-0299 Monographic Acquisitions and Preservation & Conservation
David Hursh
Head, Music Library
hurshd@ecu.edu (252) 328-1239 Music Library
J      
Jennifer Joyner
Digital Collections Librarian
joynerje@ecu.edu (252) 328-0290 Digital Curation
K      
Rita Khazanie
Tech Support Analyst
khazanier@ecu.edu (252) 328-2204 Digital Curation
L      
John Lawrence
Interim Assistant Director for Special Collections
lawrencej@ecu.edu (252) 328-4088 North Carolina Collection/Special Collections
Jan Lewis
Director of Joyner Library
lewisja@ecu.edu (252) 328-2267 Joyner Library Office of the Director/Administrative Services
Bruce Lord
Reserves Manager & Day Circulation Supervisor
lordb15@ecu.edu (252) 328-0411 Circulation and Interlibrary Loan
Lynette Lundin
Conservation Technician
lundinl@ecu.edu (252) 328-0263 Monographic Acquisitions and Preservation & Conservation
M      
Wendi Mair
Special Collections Cataloger
mairw@ecu.edu (252) 328-0460 Special Collections Cataloging
Jan Mayo
Head, General Collections Catologing
mayoj@ecu.edu (252) 328-0293 General Collections Cataloging
Amanda Mclellan
Head of Service, Application & Digital Services
mclellana15@ecu.edu (252) 737-2780 Application & Digital Services
Sarah Mclusky
Outreach & Instruction Librarian, Special Collections
mcluskys16@ecu.edu (252) 328-2444 University Archives
Allison Miller Simonds
Special Collections Cataloger
milleralli16@ecu.edu (252) 328-0289 Special Collections Cataloging
Ashley Moore
Accounting Technician
mooreas16@ecu.edu (252) 328-2458 Budget Services
Andrew Morgan
Document Delivery & Interlibrary Loan Lending Manager
morgana@ecu.edu (252) 328-5379 Circulation and Interlibrary Loan
N      
H. Clark Nall
Business Librarian
nallh@ecu.edu (252) 328-2154 Research & Instructional Services
Bronson Nicholson
Property Security Guard Evening Supervisor
ben0916@ecu.edu (252) 328-2193 Security
O      
Ramona Okechukwu
Electronic Resources Technician
okechukwur@ecu.edu (252) 328-2445 Electronic Resources
R      
Michael Reece
Lead Developer
reecem@ecu.edu (252) 328-2897 Application & Digital Services
Delores Reeves
Special Collections Cataloger
reevesd@ecu.edu (252) 744-5401 Special Collections Cataloging
Joe Rolison
Assistant Records Center Manager
rolisonw@ecu.edu (252) 328-2654 University Archives
Lou Rook
Accountant - Budget Services
rookl@ecu.edu (252) 328-4083 Budget Services
S      
Mark Sanders
Assistant Director of Public Services
sandersm@ecu.edu (252) 328-2900 Joyner Library Office of the Director/Public Services
Dale Sauter
Head, of Manuscripts & Rare Books- Manuscript Curator
sauterd@ecu.edu (252) 328-0275 Manuscripts & Rare Books
Evan Schmoll
University Library Technician, Teach Resources Center
schmolle15@ecu.edu (252) 328-5432 Teaching Resources Center
Ralph Scott
Curator, Printed Books & Maps
scottr@ecu.edu (252) 328-0265 Manuscripts & Rare Books
Heather Seibert-Racine
Scholarly Communication Technician
seibertracineh@ecu.edu (252) 328-0412 Scholarly Communication
Cynthia Sharp
Special Collections Cataloger
sharpc@ecu.edu (252) 328-5833 Special Collections Cataloging
Cynthia Shirkey
Head of Collection Development
shirkeyc@ecu.edu (252) 737-2724 Collection Development
Dan Shouse
Collection Development Librarian
shoused@ecu.edu (252) 328-2270 Collection Development
Brandon Stilley
Evening Reference Librarian
stilleyb@ecu.edu (252) 328-2264 Research & Instructional Services
Ann Carol Stocks
Head, ILS Services
stocksa@ecu.edu (252) 328-2209 ILS Services
Mary Sweatte
Library HR Administrator
sweattem@ecu.edu (252) 328-5336 Organizational Development
Johnnie Swindell
Tech Support Analyst
swindellj@ecu.edu (252) 328-0409 IT Operations
T      
Rebecca Tatterson (Harrison)
Interlibrary Loan Borrowing Manager
harrisonre@ecu.edu (252) 328-0240 Circulation and Interlibrary Loan
William (Joseph) Thomas
Assistant Director for Collections and Scholarly Communication
thomasw@ecu.edu (252) 737-2728 Joyner Library Office of the Director/Collections and Scholarly Communication
Elizabeth Tolar
Assistant University Archivist
tolare@ecu.edu (252) 328-0245 University Archives
Michael Tucker
Webmaster
tuckerm@ecu.edu (252) 744-3370 Application & Digital Services
Jeffrey Tuthill
Building Operations Assistant
tuthillj@ecu.edu (252) 328-6335 Building Operations
V      
Amanda Vinogradov
Metadata Technician
vinogradova@ecu.edu (252) 328-0288 Special Collections Cataloging
W      
Carol Wade
ILS Support Technician
wadec@ecu.edu (252) 328-0251 ILS Services
Hazel Walker
Education & Outreach Librarian
walkerh@ecu.edu (252) 328-4994 Teaching Resources Center
Meghan Wanucha
Coordinator of Instructional Assessment
wanucham16@ecu.edu (252) 328-2262 Research & Instructional Services
Katy Webb
Head, Research & Instructional Services
kavanaghk@ecu.edu (252) 328-0734 Research & Instructional Services
Matthew Whaley
Evening Research Library Technician
whaleym@ecu.edu (252) 737-4040 Research & Instructional Services
Heather White
Assistant Director for Assessment & Engagement
whiteh@ecu.edu (252) 328-2870 Project Development/Joyner Library Office of the Director
Anna White
University Library Technician, Teach Resources Center
whiteh16@ecu.edu (252) 328-0239 Teaching Resources Center
David Wilbourne
Monographic Acquisitions Technician
wilbournej@ecu.edu (252) 328-4030 Monographic Acquisitions and Preservation & Conservation
Carolyn Willis
Outreach Coordinator
willisc@ecu.edu (252) 328-0400 Research & Instructional Services
Patti Wilson
Billing Manager
wilsonpa16@ecu.edu (252) 328-2800 Circulation and Interlibrary Loan
Z      
Daniel Zuberbier
Education & Instructional Technology Librarian
zuberbierd14@ecu.edu (252) 328-0406 Teaching Resources Center