MENU
Joyner Library
Today's Joyner Hours View All

Employee Directory 

Name
Title
Email Address Phone Number Divison/Department
B      
Alan Bailey
Head, Teaching Resources Center
baileya@ecu.edu (252) 328-2579 Teaching Resources Center  
Judith Barber
Technical Services Manager
barberju@ecu.edu (252) 328-1240 Music Library  
Lisa Barricella
Head, Monographic Acquisitions
barricellal@ecu.edu (252) 328-0838 Monographs Acquisitions & Preservation/Conservation  
Joe Barricella
Digital Services Production Coordinator
barricellaj@ecu.edu (252) 328-2760 Application & Digital Services  
Rachel Becton
Development Officer
masonr15@ecu.edu (252) 328-4090 Library Advancement  
Nikki Bellamy
Stacks Manager
bellamyn@ecu.edu (252) 328-1584 Circulation & Interlibrary Loan  
Lucas Berrini
Recalls, Holds & Missing Items Manager
berrinil14@ecu.edu (252) 328-0252 Circulation & Interlibrary Loan  
Sherry Bingham
Reserves Manager
binghams@ecu.edu (252) 328-1045 Circulation & Interlibrary Loan  
Sheri Black
Cataloging/Processing Technician
blacks@ecu.edu (252) 328-0282 General Collections Cataloging  
Justin Borer
Audio Digitization Specialist
borerj15@ecu.edu (252) 328-2442 Application & Digital Services  
Gloria Bradshaw
Preservation/Conservation Technician
bradshawg@ecu.edu (252) 328-0299 Monographs Acquisitions & Preservation/Conservation  
Lorre' Bullock
Electronic & Continuing Resources Cataloger
bullockl@ecu.edu (252) 328-2444 General Collections Cataloging  
C      
James Cardin
Electronic Resources Technician
cardinj14@ecu.edu (252) 328-1803 Electronic Resources  
Arthur Carlson
University Archivist & Records Manager
carlsonar@ecu.edu (252) 328-6838 University Archives  
Layne Carpenter
NC Public Periodical Index Manager
carpenterl15@ecu.edu (252) 328-0250 North Carolina Collection  
Megan Carter
University Library Technician, Acquisitions
carterme15@ecu.edu (252) 328-0723 Monographs Acquisitions & Preservation/Conservation  
Debbie Cobb
Electronic Resources Technician
cobbd@ecu.edu (252) 328-2446 Electronic Resources  
Floyd Conner
Building Operations Manager
connerl@ecu.edu (252) 328-5072 Building Operations  
Eleanor Cook
Assistant Director for Discovery & Technology Services
cooke@ecu.edu (252) 328-2598  
Bryna Coonin
Librarian/Collection Manager
cooninb@ecu.edu (252) 328-0431 Research & Instructional Services  
Leah Cordova
STEM Librarian
cordovaa15@ecu.edu (252) 328-2287 Research & Instructional Services  
Nick Crimi
Web Developer & Systems Administrator
crimin@ecu.edu (252) 328-2256 Application & Digital Services  
Kevin-Andrew Cronin
Evening & Weekend Access Services Manager
cronink@ecu.edu (252) 328-1238 Music Library  
D      
Jonathan Dembo
Special Collections Curator
demboj@ecu.edu (252) 328-2661 Manuscripts and Rare Books  
Frank Desantis
Security Manager
desantisf15@ecu.edu (252) 328-2817 Security  
Anna Dougherty
Federal Documents Manager
doughertya@ecu.edu (252) 328-0407 Research & Instructional Services  
Patricia Dragon
Head, Special Collections Cataloging
dragonp@ecu.edu (252) 328-0296 Special Collections Cataloging  
Angela Dresselhaus
Head of Electronic Resources
dresselhausa15@ecu.edu (252) 328-2266 Electronic Resources  
David Durant
Collection Development Librarian for Federal Documents and Social Sciences
durantd@ecu.edu (252) 328-2258 Collection Development  
E      
Margaret Earley-Thiele
University Library Technician
earleythielem@ecu.edu (252) 328-5432 Teaching Resources Center  
Martha Elmore
Manuscript Archivist
elmorem@ecu.edu (252) 328-0274 Manuscripts and Rare Books  
Pam Evans
Assistant Head, Circulation & Interlibrary Loan
evansp@ecu.edu (252) 328-2192 Circulation & Interlibrary Loan  
G      
Erin Gathercole
Evening Supervisor
gathercolee14@ecu.edu (252) 737-2715 Circulation & Interlibrary Loan  
William Gee
Head, Circulation & Interlibrary Loan
geec@ecu.edu (252) 328-2268 Circulation & Interlibrary Loan  
Leland Geletka
Technology Coordinator
geletkal@ecu.edu (252) 328-0239 Teaching Resources Center  
Jill Gooch
Monographic Acquisitions Technician
goochj@ecu.edu (252) 328-0277 Monographs Acquisitions & Preservation/Conservation  
Cate Guenther
Electronic Resources Librarian
guentherc15@ecu.edu (252) 328-5675 Electronic Resources  
Kacy Guill
Assistant Director for Special Collections
guillk@ecu.edu (252) 328-4861  
H      
Cortney Hagans
Student Hiring Manager
hagansc16@ecu.edu (252) 328-2693 Organizational Development  
Jason (William) Hall
Electronic Resources/Special Formats Cataloging Technician
hallw@ecu.edu (252) 328-0408 General Collections Cataloging  
Tracie Hampton
Preservation/Conservation Technician
hamptont@ecu.edu (252) 328-4085 Monographs Acquisitions & Preservation/Conservation  
Nanette Hardison
Manuscript Technician
hardisonn@ecu.edu (252) 328-0404 Manuscripts and Rare Books  
Holly Harris
Textbook Manager
harrisho@ecu.edu (252) 328-4040 Teaching Resources Center  
Rebecca Harrison
Interlibrary Loan Borrowing Manager
harrisonre@ecu.edu (252) 328-0240 Circulation & Interlibrary Loan  
Fred Harrison
NCC Serials Technician
harrisonf@ecu.edu (252) 328-0249 North Carolina Collection  
David Hisle
Coordinator of Instruction and Graduate Student Outreach
hisled@ecu.edu (252) 328-4978 Research & Instructional Services  
Chris Hodges
Head, IT Operations
hodgesc@ecu.edu (252) 328-5732 IT Operations  
Christopher Holden
Assistant Music Librarian
holdenc@ecu.edu (252) 328-1241 Music Library  
Jeanne Hoover
Scholarly Communication Librarian
hooverj@ecu.edu (252) 328-2261 Scholarly Communications  
David Hursh
Head, Music Library
hurshd@ecu.edu (252) 328-1239 Music Library  
J      
Jennifer Joyner
Digital Archivist
joynerje@ecu.edu (252) 328-0290 Digital Collections  
K      
Rita Khazanie
Digital Collections Processing Technician
khazanier@ecu.edu (252) 328-2204 Manuscripts and Rare Books  
L      
Mary Lancaster
Monographic Cataloger
lancasterm@ecu.edu (252) 328-0284 General Collections Cataloging  
John Lawrence
Head, NC Collection
lawrencej@ecu.edu (252) 328-4088 North Carolina Collection  
Jan Lewis
Director of Joyner Library
lewisja@ecu.edu (252) 328-2267  
Lynette Lundin
Conservation Technician
lundinl@ecu.edu (252) 328-0263 Manuscripts and Rare Books  
M      
Wendi Mair
Special Collections Cataloger
mairw@ecu.edu (252) 328-0460 Special Collections Cataloging  
Jan Mayo
Head, General Collections Catologing
mayoj@ecu.edu (252) 328-0293 General Collections Cataloging  
Amanda Mclellan
Head of Service, Application & Digital Services
mclellana15@ecu.edu (252) 737-2780 Application & Digital Services  
Andrew Morgan
Document Delivery & Interlibrary Loan Lending Manager
morgana@ecu.edu (252) 328-5379 Circulation & Interlibrary Loan  
Gena Musselwhite
Accountant - Budget Services
juneg@ecu.edu (252) 328-2458 Budget Services  
N      
H. Clark Nall
Business Librarian
nallh@ecu.edu (252) 328-2154 Research & Instructional Services  
Bronson Nicholson
Property Security Guard Evening Supervisor
ben0916@ecu.edu (252) 328-2193 Security  
O      
William O'Neal
Special Projects Manager
onealw@ecu.edu (252) 328-4039 University Archives  
Ramona Okechukwu
Electronic Resources Technician
okechukwur@ecu.edu (252) 328-2445 Electronic Resources  
R      
Andrew Rabkin
Digital Archivist
rabkina15@ecu.edu (252) 328-6223 Digital Collections  
Michael Reece
Lead Developer
reecem@ecu.edu (252) 328-2897 Application & Digital Services  
Delores Reeves
Special Collections Cataloger
reevesd@ecu.edu (252) 744-5401 Special Collections Cataloging  
Joe Rolison
Assistant Records Center Manager
rolisonw@ecu.edu (252) 328-2654 University Archives  
Lou Rook
Accountant - Budget Services
rookl@ecu.edu (252) 328-4083 Budget Services  
Jennifer Royal
Billing Manager
royalj@ecu.edu (252) 328-2800 Circulation & Interlibrary Loan  
S      
Mark Sanders
Assistant Director of Public Services
sandersm@ecu.edu (252) 328-2900  
Dale Sauter
Head, of Manuscripts & Rare Books- Manuscript Curator
sauterd@ecu.edu (252) 328-0275 Manuscripts and Rare Books  
Evan Schmoll
University Library Technician, Teach Resources Center
schmolle15@ecu.edu (252) 328-5432 Teaching Resources Center  
Ralph Scott
Curator, Printed Books & Maps
scottr@ecu.edu (252) 328-0265 Manuscripts and Rare Books  
Heather Seibert-Racine
Scholarly Communication Technician
seibertracineh@ecu.edu (252) 328-0412 Scholarly Communications  
Cynthia Sharp
Special Collections Cataloger
sharpc@ecu.edu (252) 328-5833 Special Collections Cataloging  
Cynthia Shirkey
Head of Collection Development
shirkeyc@ecu.edu (252) 737-2724 Collection Development  
Dan Shouse
Collection Development Librarian
shoused@ecu.edu (252) 328-2270 Collection Development  
Janis Skoczylas
Government Docs/Microforms Technician
skoczylasj@ecu.edu (252) 328-5389 Research & Instructional Services  
Bob Smith
IT Operations Support Technician
smithr@ecu.edu (252) 328-0421 IT Operations  
Amy Smith
Stacks Manager & Student Employee Supervisor
smithamy@ecu.edu (252) 328-2262 Teaching Resources Center  
Brandon Stilley
Evening Reference Librarian
stilleyb@ecu.edu (252) 328-2264 Research & Instructional Services  
Ann Carol Stocks
Head, ILS Services
stocksa@ecu.edu (252) 328-2209 ILS Services  
Mary Sweatte
Library HR Administrator
sweattem@ecu.edu (252) 328-5336 Organizational Development  
Johnnie Swindell
Reference & Instruction Technician
swindellj@ecu.edu (252) 328-0409 Research & Instructional Services  
T      
William (Joseph) Thomas
Assistant Director for Collections and Scholarly Communication
thomasw@ecu.edu (252) 737-2728  
Elizabeth Tolar
Assistant University Archivist
tolare@ecu.edu (252) 328-0245 University Archives  
Michael Tucker
Webmaster
tuckerm@ecu.edu (252) 744-3370 Application & Digital Services  
Jeffrey Tuthill
Building Operations Assistant
tuthillj@ecu.edu (252) 328-6335 Building Operations  
V      
Amanda Vinogradov
Special Collections Cataloger
vinogradova@ecu.edu (252) 328-0288 Special Collections Cataloging  
W      
Carol Wade
ILS Support Technician
wadec@ecu.edu (252) 328-0251 ILS Services  
Hazel Walker
Education & Outreach Librarian
walkerh@ecu.edu (252) 328-4994 Teaching Resources Center  
Meghan Wanucha
Coordinator of Instructional Assessment
wanucham16@ecu.edu (252) 328-2262 Research & Instructional Services  
Katy Webb
Head, Research & Instructional Services
kavanaghk@ecu.edu (252) 328-0734 Research & Instructional Services  
Matthew Whaley
Evening Research Library Technician
whaleym@ecu.edu (252) 737-4040 Research & Instructional Services  
Heather White
Director of Library Project Development
whiteh@ecu.edu (252) 328-2870 Project Development  
David Wilbourne
Monographic Acquisitions Technician
wilbournej@ecu.edu (252) 328-4030 Monographs Acquisitions & Preservation/Conservation  
Melissa Williams
Server & Security Manager
williamsme@ecu.edu (252) 328-0418 IT Operations  
Ashley Williams
Processing Archivist
williamsash14@ecu.edu (252) 328-0276 Manuscripts and Rare Books  
Carolyn Willis
Outreach Coordinator
willisc@ecu.edu (252) 328-0400 Research & Instructional Services  
Z      
Daniel Zuberbier
Education & Instructional Technology LIbrarian
zuberbierd14@ecu.edu (252) 328-0406 Teaching Resources Center