University Special Collections Committee

The University Special Collections Committee, consisting of faculty members from a number of different departments, provides direction, advice, and support to the Manuscripts and Rare Books Department of Academic Library Services. 

Current Members 

Alex Albright (English), Chair; Dale Sauter, Secretary; Janice Lewis, Interim Dean, Academic Library Services; Juan Daneri (Foreign Languages and Literatures); David Dennard (History); Thomas Douglass (English); Festus Eribo (Communication); Henry Ferrell (History, emeritus); Elizabeth Ketterman (Laupus Library); and Christopher Oakley (History). 


Recent Committee Minutes

April 23, 2013

April 25, 2012

December 14, 2011

April 20, 2011

December 1, 2010

April 28, 2010

December 2, 2009

January 22, 2009

December 3, 2007

March 28, 2007


University Special Collections Committee

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon