MENU

Career Services Staff

 

Stowe, John
John Stowe

College of Arts and
Sciences

stowej16@ecu.edu

Lee Brown
Lee Brown

College of Business
brownjo@ecu.edu
Sarah Lage
Sarah Lage

Graduate School, Student Athletes, and Deciding Students
lages@ecu.edu
Nadirah Pippen
Nadirah Pippen

College of Education
and College of Health and Human Performance - Rivers Building
pippenn@ecu.edu

 

 Carole Dempsey

Carole Dempsey

College of Health

and Human Performance - Belk and Minges

dempseyc15@ecu.edu

Patrick Roberts
Patrick Roberts

College of Allied
Health Sciences
and College of Nursing
robertsp@ecu.edu

 

 

 Ariel Goodman ECU

Ariel Goodman

College of Engineering
and Technology

goodmanar16@ecu.edu

Carol Woodruff
Carol Woodruff

College of Fine Arts
and Communication
woodruffc@ecu.edu

Leslie Rogers ECU 

Leslie Rogers

Interim Director
rogersle15@ecu.edu

Jim Kuras
Jim Kuras
Associate Director
kurasJ15@ecu.edu


Lee Brown
Lee Brown

Assistant Director
College of Business
brownjo@ecu.edu
Nadirah Pippen
Nadirah Pippen

Assistant Director
pippenn@ecu.edu

 Patrick Roberts
Patrick Roberts

Associate Director
robertsp@ecu.edu
Meredith Clinard
Meredith Clinard Peters
Business Services
Coordinator
clinardm@ecu.edu
 Karen Franklin

Karen Franklin

Event Coordinator

franklink16@ecu.edu


Denney

Adam Denney

Associate Director, Employer Relations

denneya15@ecu.edu

 

Vacant Position

 

 

Vacant

Recruiting Program Specialist

 Denney

Adam Denney

Associate Director, Employer Relations

denneya15@ecu.edu