ECU Logo
 


template_01_topBar
template_01_topBar
(object placeholder)
template_01_topBar

Campus Recreation and Wellness Professional Staff

Contact Us 

Department of Campus Recreation & Wellness
128 Student Recreation Center
Greenville, NC  27858

Administration Office (252) 328-6387
Customer Service (252) 328-6911
Inclement Weather Hotline (252) 328-6443
Fax (252) 328-6562 

campusrec@ecu.edu

Adventure

Brad Beggs
Assistant Director for Adventure Programs
beggsb@ecu.edu
Brittany Turnis
Graduate Assistant for Adventure Programs
turnisb13@students.ecu.edu
 

Challenge Course and Team Leadership

Eric Gardner
Leadership and Team Training Specialist
gardnerer@ecu.edu
Brittany Turnis
Graduate Assistant for Team Training
turnisb13@students.ecu.edu
 

Club Sports 

Justin Waters
Assistant Director of Club Sports & Facilities 
watersj@ecu.edu
Eric HorthGraduate Assistant of Club Sports
horthe13@students.ecu.edu

 

CRW Director and Leadership Team

Nancy Mize
Director of Campus Recreation and Wellness
mizen@ecu.edu

Marsha HallBusiness OfficerHallM@ecu.edu
Janis Steele
Associate Director of Facilities
steelej@ecu.edu
David Gaskins
Associate Director of Programs and Marketing
gaskinsd@ecu.edu
Georgia Childs
Associate Director for Wellness
childsg@ecu.edu
 

Business

Brian Mattern
Accounting Assistant
matternb@ecu.edu
Jordan IsleyAccounting Assistant
isleyjo14@ecu.edu



 

Facility Operations 

Alan Nielson

Assistant Director of Facilities


nielsona@ecu.edu

Selena Barrow




Stephen Tucci



Sara Showers



Kristen Byrum

Housekeeping Supervisor



Assistant Director of Facilities



Graduate Assistant of Facilities


Coordinator of Customer Service

barrows@ecu.edu



tuccis@ecu.edu




showerss08@students.ecu.edu



byrumk15@ecu.edu 



 

Marketing

Jenny Gregory
Coordinator of Promotions & Staff Development 
gregoryje@ecu.edu
Dajuan Lucas Graduate Assistant of Marketing
lucasd09@students.ecu.edu


 
Fitness and Physical Activity

Sam Combs
Assistant Director of Fitness
combss@ecu.edu
Suzanne McDonald
Assistant Director of Physical Activity
mcdonalds@ecu.edu
Ashley Reece
Program Assistant of Physical Activity & Fitness 
 

Wellness

VacantAssistant Director of Wellness Peer Health
VacantAssistant Director of Wellness / Wellness Living Learning Community
Shane Stephens
Assistant Director of Wellness & Assessment
stephensSH@ecu.edu
Lydia HitchcockGraduate Assistant of Wellness
hitchcockl09@students.ecu.edu
VacantGraduate Assistant of Wellness - Nutrition

Taylor SchwabGraduate Assistant of WellnessSchwabt09@students.ecu.edu

 

Intramural Sports, Youth and Family & Volunteer

Mark Parker
Assistant Director of Intramural Sports, Youth and Family and Volunteers

parkerma@ecu.edu
Jon Wall
Coordinator of Intramural Sports, and Youth & Family

walljo@ecu.edu
Jordan RichardsonGraduate Assistant of Intramural Sports
richardsonjo08@students.ecu.edu
Leslie OmanGraduate Assistant of Intramural Sports
TBD@students.ecu.edu
Tori ReynoldsProgram Assistant of Intramural Sports and Youth & Family
reynoldsv12@students.ecu.edu