ECU Logo
 


template_01_topBar
template_01_topBar
(object placeholder)
template_01_topBar

Campus Recreation and Wellness Professional Staff

Contact Us 

Department of Campus Recreation & Wellness
128 Student Recreation Center
Greenville, NC  27858

Administration Office (252) 328-6387
Customer Service (252) 328-6911
Inclement Weather Hotline (252) 328-6443
Fax (252) 328-6562 

campusrec@ecu.edu

Adventure and Leadership & Team Training

Brad Beggs
Assistant Director for Adventure Programs/Leadership & Team Training
beggsb@ecu.edu
Vacant Graduate Assistant for Adventure Programs
 

Challenge Course and Team Leadership

Vacant Leadership and Team Training Specialist
Vacant Graduate Assistant for Team Training
 

Club Sports 

Justin Waters
Assistant Director of Club Sports & Facilities 
watersj@ecu.edu
Eric HorthGraduate Assistant of Club Sports
horthe13@students.ecu.edu

 

CRW Director and Leadership Team

Nancy Mize
Director of Campus Recreation and Wellness
mizen@ecu.edu

Marsha HallBusiness OfficerHallM@ecu.edu
Janis Steele
Associate Director of Facilities
steelej@ecu.edu
David Gaskins
Associate Director of Programs and Marketing
gaskinsd@ecu.edu
Georgia Childs
Associate Director for Wellness
childsg@ecu.edu
 

Business

Brian Mattern
Accounting Assistant
matternb@ecu.edu
Jordan IsleyAccounting Assistant
isleyjo14@ecu.edu



 

Facility Operations 

Alan Nielson

Assistant Director of Facilities


nielsona@ecu.edu

Selena Barrow




Stephen Tucci



Sara Showers



Kristen Byrum

Housekeeping Supervisor



Assistant Director of Facilities



Graduate Assistant of Facilities


Coordinator of Customer Service

barrows@ecu.edu



tuccis@ecu.edu




showerss08@students.ecu.edu



byrumk15@ecu.edu 



 

Marketing

Jenny Gregory
Coordinator of Promotions & Staff Development 
gregoryje@ecu.edu
Chelsea Fasick Graduate Assistant of Marketing
fasickc15@students.ecu.edu


 
Fitness and Physical Activity

Sam Combs
Assistant Director of Fitness
combss@ecu.edu
Suzanne McDonald
Assistant Director of Physical Activity
mcdonalds@ecu.edu
David Harrison Graduate Assistant of Physical Activity & Fitness 
 

Wellness

Ainsley WorrellAssistant Director of Wellness Peer Health
worrella15@ecu.edu

Vacant Assistant Director of Wellness & Assessment
Lydia HitchcockAssistant Director of Wellness/Wellness Living Learning Community
hitchcockl14@ecu.edu
Megan RichardsonGraduate Assistant of Wellness 

Mandi GroveGraduate Assistant of Wellness


 

Intramural Sports, Youth and Family & Volunteer

Mark Parker
Assistant Director of Intramural Sports, Youth and Family and Volunteers

parkerma@ecu.edu
Jon Wall
Coordinator of Intramural Sports, and Youth & Family

walljo@ecu.edu
Jordan RichardsonGraduate Assistant of Intramural Sports
richardsonjo08@students.ecu.edu
Leslie OmanGraduate Assistant of Intramural Sports
TBD@students.ecu.edu
Tori ReynoldsProgram Assistant of Intramural Sports and Youth & Family
reynoldsv12@students.ecu.edu