ECU Logo
 


template_01_topBar
template_01_topBar
(object placeholder)
template_01_topBar

Campus Recreation and Wellness Professional Staff

Contact Us 

Department of Campus Recreation & Wellness
128 Student Recreation Center
Greenville, NC  27858

Administration Office (252) 328-6387
Customer Service (252) 328-6911
Inclement Weather Hotline (252) 328-6443
Fax (252) 328-6562 

campusrec@ecu.edu

Adventure

Brad Beggs
Assistant Director for Adventure Programs
beggsb@ecu.edu
Brittany Turnis
Graduate Assistant for Adventure Programs
turnisb13@students.ecu.edu
 

Challenge Course and Team Leadership

Eric Gardner
Leadership and Team Training Specialist
gardnerer@ecu.edu
Brittany Turnis
Graduate Assistant for Team Training
turnisb13@students.ecu.edu
 

Club Sports 

Justin Waters
Assistant Director of Club Sports
watersj@ecu.edu
Eric HorthGraduate Assistant of Club Sports
horthe13@students.ecu.edu

 

CRW Directors

Nancy Mize
Director of Campus Recreation and Wellness
mizen@ecu.edu
VacantBusiness Officer
Janis Steele
Associate Director of Facilities
steelej@ecu.edu
David Gaskins
Associate Director of Programs and Marketing
gaskinsd@ecu.edu
Georgia Childs
Associate Director for Campus Wellness
childsg@ecu.edu
 

Business

Brian Mattern
Accounting Assistant
matternb@ecu.edu
Jordan IsleyAccounting Assistant
isleyjo14@ecu.edu
Jenny Gregory
Coordinator of Customer Services
gregoryje@ecu.edu
Dena Olo
Director of Member Services
olod@ecu.edu
 

Facilities

Alan Nielson
Assistant Director of Facilities
nielsona@ecu.edu
Selena Barrow

Stephen Tucci

Sara Showers
Housekeeping Supervisor

Assistant Director of Facilities

Graduate Assistant of Facilities
barrows@ecu.edu

tuccis@ecu.edu

showerss08@students.ecu.edu

 

Marketing

Dajuan Lucas Graduate Assistant of Marketing
lucasd09@students.ecu.edu


 
Fitness and Physical Activity

Sam Combs
Assistant Director of Fitness
combss@ecu.edu
Suzanne McDonald
Assistant Director of Physical Activity
mcdonalds@ecu.edu
Chelsea Torres
Graduate Assistant of Physical Activity & Fitness 
torresc09@students.ecu.edu


 

Campus Wellness

VacantAssistant Director of Campus Wellness Peer Health
Tywanna Purkett
Assistant Director of Campus Wellness / Wellness Living Learning Community
purkettt@ecu.edu
Shane Stephens
Assistant Director of Campus Wellness & Assessment
stephensSH@ecu.edu
Lydia HitchcockGraduate Assistant of Campus Wellness
hitchcockl09@students.ecu.edu
VacantGraduate Assistant of Campus Wellness - Nutrition

Taylor SchwabGraduate Assistant of Campus WellnessSchwabt09@students.ecu.edu

 

Intramural Sports, Youth and Family & Volunteer

Mark Parker
Assistant Director of Intramural Sports, Youth and Family and Volunteers

parkerma@ecu.edu
Jon Wall
Coordinator of Intramural Sports, and Youth & Family

walljo@ecu.edu
Steven SchulzGraduate Assistant of Intramurals Sports
Schulzs09@students.ecu.edu
Taylor-Quinn YanceyGraduate Assistant of Intramurals Sports and Youth & Family
Yanceyta13@students.ecu.edu
Chase NormanProgram Assistant of Intramurals Sports and Youth & Family
normanm9@students.ecu.edu