MENU
 


template_01_topBar
template_01_topBar
(object placeholder)
template_01_topBar

Campus Recreation and Wellness Professional Staff

Contact Us 

Department of Campus Recreation & Wellness
128 Student Recreation Center
Greenville, NC  27858

Administration Office (252) 328-6387
Customer Service (252) 328-6911
Inclement Weather Hotline (252) 328-6443
Fax (252) 328-6562 

campusrec@ecu.edu

CRW Director and Leadership Team

Janis Steele Interim Director of Campus Recreation and Wellness
steelej@ecu.edu

Marsha HallBusiness OfficerHallM@ecu.edu
Janis Steele
Associate Director of Facilities
steelej@ecu.edu
VacantAssociate Director of Leadership & Programs
Georgia Childs
Associate Director for Wellness
childsg@ecu.edu
 

Adventure and Leadership & Team Training

Samantha Briley
Interim Adventure Program Specialist 
adventure@ecu.edu
Vacant Graduate Assistant for Adventure Programs
 

Business

Brian Mattern
Accounting Assistant
matternb@ecu.edu
Jordan IsleyAccounting Assistant
isleyjo14@ecu.edu



 

Challenge Course and Team Leadership

Chad Baker  Leadership and Team Training Specialist
bakerch15@ecu.edu
Vacant Graduate Assistant for Team Training
 

Club Sports 

Justin Waters
Assistant Director of Club Sports & Facilities 
watersj@ecu.edu
Eric HorthGraduate Assistant of Club Sports
horthe13@students.ecu.edu

 

Facility Operations

Alan Nielson
Assistant Director of Facilities

nielsona@ecu.edu
Vacant  Assistant Director of Outdoor Facilities

 
Kristen Byrum
Interim Coordinator of Customer Service

byrumk15@ecu.edu
Selena Barrow
Housekeeping Supervisor

barrows@ecu.edu
Sara Showers
Interim Coordinator of Facilities & Reservations

showerss16@ecu.edu 

 
Fitness and Physical Activity

Sam Combs
Assistant Director of Fitness
combss@ecu.edu
Suzanne McDonald
Assistant Director of Physical Activity
mcdonalds@ecu.edu
David Harrison Graduate Assistant of Physical Activity & Fitness 
harrisonda15@students.ecu.edu
 

Intramural Sports, Youth and Family & Volunteer

Mark Parker
Assistant Director of Intramural Sports, Youth and Family and Volunteers

parkerma@ecu.edu
Jon Wall
Coordinator of Intramural Sports, and Youth & Family

walljo@ecu.edu
Jordan RichardsonGraduate Assistant of Intramural Sports
richardsonjo08@students.ecu.edu
Leslie OmanGraduate Assistant of Intramural Sports
omanl15@students.ecu.edu
Tori ReynoldsProgram Assistant of Intramural Sports and Youth & Family
reynoldsv12@students.ecu.edu 

 

Marketing

Jenny Gregory
Coordinator of Promotions & Staff Development 
gregoryje@ecu.edu
Chelsea Fasick Graduate Assistant of Marketing
fasickc15@students.ecu.edu


 

Wellness

Ainsley Worrell
Assistant Director of Wellness Peer Health

Worrella15@ecu.edu
Lydia HitchcockAssistant Director of Wellness/Wellness Living Learning Community
hitchcockl14.ecu.edu 
Megan Richardson
Graduate Assistant of Wellness

richardsonme14@students.ecu.edu
Thomas Halloran
Graduate Assistant of Wellness
hallorant11@students.ecu.edu 
Mandi Grove
Graduate Assistant of Wellness
 grovea11@students.ecu.edu