MENU
 


template_01_topBar
template_01_topBar
Banner10
template_01_topBar

Club Sports Contacts

 
 

Badminton

 
 

badminton-club@ecu.edu

Ballroom Dance
 
ballroom-club@ecu.edu
 
Baseball

Basketball- Men   
baseball-club@ecu.edu

basketballmen-club@ecu.edu  
 
Basketball-Women
 
basketballwomen-club@ecu.edu
 
Bass Fishing
 
bassfishing-club@ecu.edu
 
Boxing
 
boxing-club@ecu.edu
 
Cheerleading

Climbing   
cheerleading-club@ecu.edu

rockclimbing-club@ecu.edu 
 
Dance

Disc Golf*
   
dance-club@ecu.edu
 
discgolf-club@ecu.edu
Equestrian
 
equestrian-club@ecu.edu
 
Fencing
 
fencing-club@ecu.edu
 
Field Hockey
 
fieldhockey-club@ecu.edu
 
Figure Skating
 
figureskating-club@ecu.edu
 
Golf
 
golf-club@ecu.edu
 
Ice Hockey
 
icehockey-club@ecu.edu
 
Inline Hockey
 
inlinehockey-club@ecu.edu
 
Lacrosse-Men
 
lacrossemens-club@ecu.edu
 
Lacrosse-Women

Martial Arts  
lacrossewomens-club@ecu.edu  

martialarts-club@ecu.edu
 
Paintball
 
paintball-club@ecu.edu
 
Rugby-Men
 
rugbymens-club@ecu.edu
 
Rugby-Women
 
rugbywomens-club@ecu.edu
 
Running
 
running-club@ecu.edu
 
Scuba
 
scuba-club@ecu.edu
 
Ski-Snowboard
 
skisnowboard-club@ecu.edu
 
Soccer-Men
 
soccermens-club@ecu.edu
 
Soccer-Women
 
soccerwomens-club@ecu.edu
 
Softball
 
softball-club@ecu.edu
 
Swimming
swimming-club@ecu.edu
Tai Chi
 
martialarts-club@ecu.edu 
Tennis
 
tennis-club@ecu.edu
 
Ultimate
 
ultimatemens-club@ecu.edu
 
Volleyball-Men
 
volleyballmens-club@ecu.edu
 
Volleyball-Women
 
volleyballwomen-club@ecu.edu
 
Weightlifting (Olympic Style) 
 
weightlifting-club@ecu.edu
 
Wrestling
 
wrestling-club@ecu.edu
 
Yoga
 
yoga-club@ecu.edu
 
 

*Denotes a Requesting Club

 
Not Available in Source View