MENU
  • DOS Banner 1
  • DOS Banner 2
  • DOS Banner 3
  • DOS Banner 4
  • DOS Banner 4

About Us - Staff

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
Welcome from the Dean of Students
staff-roeder

Dr. Lynn M. Roeder
Associate Vice Chancellor
Dean of Students
RoederL@ecu.edu






Mrs. Lauren Thorn
Interim Associate Dean of Students
ThornLa@ecu.edu








Mrs. Karen Kus
Associate Dean of Students
KusK@ecu.edu
Ms. Beth Martin
Executive Assistant to the Dean of Students
MartinEl@ecu.edu

Ms. Patricia Barfield
Student Affairs Case Manager
BarfieldP15@ecu.edu  

Ms. Stacy Zimmerman
DOS Case Manager
ZimmermanS14@ecu.edu

Mr. David Welsh
Student Services Specialist
WelshDa@ecu.edu

Mrs. Shannon Padrick
Administrative Support Specialist
PadrickS@ecu.edu

Ms. Hannah Jessup
Administrative Support Specialist 
JessupH14@ecu.edu
Mr. Zachary Evans
Student Support Specialist
EvansZ16@ecu.edu
Ms. Jarecia Jacobs
Administrative Support Specialist
JacobsJ16@ecu.edu
 
Center for Counseling
Disability Support
Office fo Student Rights and Reponsibilities
Student Legal Services
Student Health
Victim Services