• Student's Treasure Chest Banner 1
  • Student's Treasure Chest Banner 2
  • Student's Treasure Chest Banner 3
  • Student's Treasure Chest Banner 4

Student Treasure Chest - Meet Team

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
Meet the Staff

Executive Board

The Students' Treasure Chest is a student-led organization. The President, four committee Vice Presidents, Secretary, Treasurer, and members work throughout the academic year to plan, organize, and implement actions needed to help reach fundraising and award goals.



 CP STC President
Charlotte Pearsall, President

Kaylan Galloway, Awards Chair
Jena Foreman, Membership Chair

 stc officer
Kelsey Sloan, Communications Chair
Simon Vuchev

Madison Buchness


 Vacant: Fundraising Chair


 Melonie Bryan Julie Poorman Jennifer Watson
Will Williams Lauren Thorn Patricia Fritz


Center for Counseling
Disability Support
Office fo Student Rights and Reponsibilities
Student Legal Services
Student Health
Victim Services