ECU Logo
 


template_01_topBar
template_01_topBar
StudentAffairsStudents250
template_01_topBar
Student Affairs Executive Council

 

PhotoDr 

Dr. Virginia Hardy
Vice Chancellor
Student Affairs

 

 PhotoSusanChapman Susan E. Chapman
Assistant Vice Chancellor
ChapmanSus@ecu.edu
252.328.1409
 PhotoStephanieColeman

Stephanie M. Coleman
Accountant
ColemanS@ecu.edu
252.328.5629

 

 MaryBethCorbinDr. Mary Beth Corbin
Director, Office of Student Transitions and First Year Programs
CorbinM@ecu.edu
252.328.4173
 KathyHillKathleen Hill
Director of Assessment, Research and Retention
HillKa@ecu.edu
252.737.6237
 BillMcCartneyWilliam L. McCartney
Associate Vice Chancellor of Campus Living and Dining Services
McCartneyW@ecu.edu
252.328.2833
 PhotoNanceMize Nancy Mize
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Life
MizeN@ecu.edu 
252.328.6387
 PhotoLynnRoeder(1)

Dr. Lynn Roeder
Associate Vice Chancellor and Dean of Students

Patricia Tutino
Executive Assistant
TutinoP@ecu.edu
252.328.9293

ChrisStansbury

Chris Stansbury
Director of Communication and Marketing
for Academic and Student Affairs

Erin Respess
Assistant
RespessE@ecu.ecu
252.737.2221

 PhotoMichaelWard Michael T. Ward
Major Gifts Officer
WardMi@ecu.edu
252.328.9566
 BobbyWoodardDr. Bobby R. Woodard
Executive Director of Student Involvement and Leadership
WoodardB@ecu.edu
252.328.4701