MENU

executivecouncil1

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
div-purple_1

Student Affairs Executive Council

Hardy 2016

Dr. Virginia Hardy

Vice Chancellor
Student Affairs

Jennifer Harris
Executive Assistant
HarrisJen@ecu.edu
252.328.6541

PhotoSusanChapman

Susan E. Chapman

Director of Administration and Special Projects
ChapmanSus@ecu.edu
252.328.1409

MaryBethCorbin

Dr. Mary Beth Corbin

Executive Director, Office of Student Transitions
CorbinM@ecu.edu
252.328.4173

KathyHill

Kathy Hill

Director of Assessment, Research and Retention
HillKa@ecu.edu
252.737.6237

BillMcCartney

William L. McCartney

Associate Vice Chancellor of Campus Living and Dining Services
McCartneyW@ecu.edu
252.328.2833



PhotoLynnRoeder

Dr. Lynn Roeder

Associate Vice Chancellor and Dean of Students
roederl@ecu.edu 
252.328.9293

 

ChrisStansbury

Chris Stansbury

Senior Operating Officer
Executive Director of Marketing and Communication 
stansburyc@ecu.edu
252-737-2366

 

Schulz_BernieBernie Schulz

Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs 
schulzb@ecu.edu
252-328-2092

 

EC - Zack webZack Hawkins

Director of Development / Office of Family Programs
Hawkinsz@ecu.edu


ERIKDr. Erik Kneubuehl

Associate Vice Chancellor
Student Involvement and Leadership
Kneubuehle14@ecu.edu
252.328.4702