executivecouncil1

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
div-purple_1

Student Affairs Executive Council

PhotoDr

Dr. Virginia Hardy

Vice Chancellor
Student Affairs

Jennifer Harris
Executive Assistant
HarrisJen@ecu.edu
252.328.6541

PhotoSusanChapman

Susan E. Chapman

Assistant Vice Chancellor
ChapmanSus@ecu.edu
252.328.1409

MaryBethCorbin

Dr. Mary Beth Corbin

Executive Director, Office of Student Transitions
CorbinM@ecu.edu
252.328.4173

KathyHill

Kathy Hill

Director of Assessment, Research and Retention
HillKa@ecu.edu
252.737.6237

BillMcCartney

William L. McCartney

Associate Vice Chancellor of Campus Living and Dining Services
McCartneyW@ecu.edu
252.328.2833

PhotoNanceMize

Nancy Mize

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Campus Rec and Wellness
MizeN@ecu.edu
252.328.6387

PhotoLynnRoeder

Dr. Lynn Roeder

Associate Vice Chancellor and Dean of Students
roederl@ecu.edu 
252.328.9293

 

ChrisStansbury

Chris Stansbury

Executive Director of Marketing and Communication 
stansburyc@ecu.edu
252-737-2366

Erin Respess
Assistant
RespessE@ecu.ecu
252.737.2221

BobbyWoodard_1

Dr. Bobby Woodard

Associate Vice Chancellor
Student Involvement and Leadership
Woodardb@ecu.edu
252.328.4701

Carol Packard
Assistant
Packardc@ecu.edu
328-4701

Bernie_Schultz_web2Bernie Schulz

Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs Administration
schulzb@ecu.edu252-328-2092

Luciana Godley
Assistant
GodleyL@ecu.ecu
252.328.6541

 

 

EC - Zack webZack Hawkins

Director of Development Office of Family Programs 
hawkinsz@ecu.edu
252.737.4827

Rachel Dixon
Assistant
dixonr@ecu.ecu
252.737.4970 

 

 

Kelly Reed

Accountant
ReedK@ecu.edu
252.737.2100


 
East Carolina University
112 Spilman | Greenville, NC 27858-4353 USA
252.328.6541 | Contact Us
© 2014 | Terms of Use | Last Updated: 2014-04-23
Give To East Carolina University