ECU Logo
 


template_01_topBar
template_01_topBar

 

Executive Council

2014 Panhellenic Executive Board

PRESIDENT

Grace Brown - brownle11@students.ecu.edu

Grace

 

VP Risk Reduction and Management

Katie Kelling-kellingc11@students.ecu.edu

IMG_0102

 

VP Recruitment 

Sarah Brickels - brickelss11@students.ecu.edu

Sarah

 

VP Recruitment Development 

Morgan Lawson -lawsonm10@students.ecu.edu

IMG_0087

 

VP New Member Services 

Kelly McLees -mcleesk10@students.ecu.edu

IMG_0093

 

VP Scholarship 

Jaclyn Parker - parkerj12@students.ecu.edu

IMG_0082

 

VP Communications

Brooke Van De Laarschot- vandelaarschotb12@students.ecu.edu

IMG_0069

 

VPPhilanthropy/Service 

Rebecca Worcester- worcesterr11@students.ecu.edu

 

VP Programming

Kayla Marcotte - marcottek11@students.ecu.edu 

Kayla

 

VP Finance 

Meaghan Wince -wincem12@students.ecu.edu 

Meaghan