MENU
 


template_01_topBar
template_01_topBar

 

Executive Council

2016 Panhellenic Executive Board

PRESIDENT

Dani Naftali - naftalid13@students.ecu.edu

 

VP Risk Reduction and Management

Joy Taylor - taylorjo13@students.ecu.edu

 

VP Recruitment 

Ashlee Willoughby - willoughbya14@students.ecu.edu

 

VP Recruitment Development 

Adison Gregory - gregoryad13@students.ecu.edu

 

VP New Member Services 

Christine Priede - priedec13@students.ecu.edu


 

VP Scholarship 

Caitlin Adams - adamsc13@students.ecu.edu

 

VP Communications

Hayes Freeland -freelandl13@students.ecu.edu

 

VP Philanthropy/Service 

Bailey Weaver - weaverba13@students.ecu.edu

 

VP Programming

Molly Beasley - beasleym13@students.ecu.edu

 

VP Finance 

Taylor Lawrence - lawrencet14@students.ecu.edu