ECU Logo
 


template_01_topBar
template_01_topBar

 

Executive Council

2015 Panhellenic Executive Board

PRESIDENT

Courtney Hartman - hartmanc12@students.ecu.edu

 Courtney

VP Risk Reduction and Management

Camryn Keeter - keeterc12@students.ecu.edu

 Camryn

VP Recruitment 

Whitley Pollard - pollardw12@students.ecu.edu

 Whitley

VP Recruitment Development 

Jessica Hymes - hymesj12@students.ecu.edu

 Jessica

VP New Member Services 

Meaghan Wince - wincem12@students.ecu.edu

Meaghan 

VP Scholarship 

Molly Beasley - beaselym13@students.ecu.edu

 Molly

VP Communications

Caroline Johnson - johnsoncar12@students.ecu.edu

 Caroline

VP Philanthropy/Service 

Ali Kitchens - kitchensa13@students.ecu.edu

 Alie

VP Programming

Austin Levitan - levitana11@students.ecu.edu

 Austin

VP Finance 

Katie Swanner - swannerd12@students.ecu.edu

 Katie