East Carolina University. Tomorrow starts here.®
 


The Office of Student Transitions

Office phone: 252-328-4173   Fax: 252-328-6880

E-mail: OSTFYP@ecu.edu

Staff Information

Dr. Mary Beth Corbin, Executive Director
corbinm@ecu.edu

Karen Slough Smith, Associate Director, First Year Programs
smithka@ecu.edu

Dr. Linda Mellish, Associate Director, Research and Assessment
mellishl@ecu.edu

Angela Marshall, Assistant Director, Transfer Student Services
marshalla@ecu.edu

Trish Goltermann, Assistant Director, Student Veteran Services
goltermannp@ecu.edu

Lisa Brown, Coordinator, Student Veteran Services
brownli@ecu.edu

Rick Poe, VetSuccess Counselor
poeja@ecu.edu

Hank Bowen, Coordinator, First Year Programs
bowenh@ecu.edu

Betty Johnson, Administrative Support
johnsonb@ecu.edu

Cameron McAliley, Graduate Student

Eric Green, Graduate Student

Necole Gaston, Student Worker

Anthony Interdonato, Student Worker


The Office of Student Transitions is located in 210 Mendenhall Student Center.