ECU Logo
 


template_01_topBar
template_01_topBar
SAO305
template_01_topBar

 

Campus Multifaith Alliance Website


Baptist Campus Ministry

Campus Minister: John Ridley
Email: ecubcm@embarqmail.com
Phone: 252-752-4646
Address: 511 E. 10th St., PO Box 2275 Greenville, NC 27858
Website: www.ecubcm.org

Campus Christian Fellowship

Campus Minister:  Keller Stem
Women's Minister: Connie Gibbs
Email:
ccf@ecu.edu    
Phone:
252-752-7199
Address:
200 East 8th Street Greenville, NC 27858
Website:
www.ccf-ecu.org

Campus Crusade for Christ

Staff:  Brad Woodlief 
Email: Brad.Woodlief@uscm.org  
Phone: 
252-412-2775

Website www.ccc.ecu.edu

Collide Ministry

Campus Minister: Scott Satterfield
Email:
scottsatterfield@hotmail.com
Phone: 252-412-4847
Website: www.collidelive.com

ECU Hillel

Advisor: Carol Woodruff
Email: woodruffc@ecu.edu
Phone:
252-737-1107
Website:
www.hillel.ecu.edu

Address: 214 Mendenhall


Episcopal Campus Ministry

Campus Minister:  Matt Scully
Email:
ecm@stpaulsepiscopal.com
Phone:
 252-814-5769 
Address: 401 E. 4th St. (one block from Garrett Hall and the Art Building)  
Website: www.ecm-ecu.com

Intervarsity Christian Fellowship

Staff: Nathan White
Email: nathan_white@ivstaff.org

Phone:
919-630-5673
Address:
403 B Eastbrook Dr.
Greenville, NC 27858
Website: www.ecuiv.org

Lutheran Student Ministry

Advisor/Lay Minister: Lynda Werdal
Email:
werdall@ecu.edu
Phone: Church: 252-756-2058 Office: 328-0240 Cell: 252-258-7200
Pastor: Rev. Drew Goodson| Cell: (252) 375-5324
Email:
pastordrewgoodson@gmail.com




Muslim Community

Advisor: M. Saeed Dar
Email:
darm@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-744-2885
Address: Islamic Center Al-Masjid,
1303 S. Evans St., Greenville, NC

Newman Catholic Student Center

Campus Minister: Father Bill Quigley CICM
Email: billquigley2001@yahoo.com

Phone: 252-757-1991
Website:
www.clubhouse.ecu.edu/newman
Address: 953 E. 10th St. Greenville, NC 27858

Presbyterian Campus Ministry

Staff: Rev. Kerri Hefner
Email:
hefnerk@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-758-1901 ext. 203
Address: First Presbyterian Church 1400 S. Elm Street
(corner of 14th and Elm Streets)
Website: www.ecu.edu/org/pcm

Unitarian Universalist Campus Ministry

Advisor: Lynn Caverly
Email:
caverlyl@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-355-6658
Website:
www.uugreenvillenc.org
Address: Unitarian Universalist Congregation 131
Oakmont Drive

Victory Campus Ministries

Directors: Nicholas and Heather Jones
Email:
nicholas.jones@everynation.org
Phone: 252-752-2100

Wesley Foundation

Director: Rev. Scott Wilkinson
Email:
swilkinsonECU@suddenlink.net
Phone: 758-2030
Website:
www.wesleyfoundationofgreenville.org
Address: 501 E. 5th Street Greenville, NC 27858

          (Located at the corner of 5th and Holly St.)

Young Life

Area Director: Sid Bradsher
Email:
ylife@geeksnet.com
Phone: 252-757-3717
Address: PO Box 3738, Greenville, NC 27836
Website: www.pittcounty.younglife.org