MENU
 


template_01_topBar
template_01_topBar
SAO305
template_01_topBar

 

Campus Multifaith Alliance Website


Campus Christian Fellowship

Campus Minister: Travis Taylor
Email: ccf@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-320-2131
Website: www.ccf-ecu.org

Campus Outreach

Women's Coordinator: Caitlin Hooks
Email:
caitlinhooks@campusoutreach.org
Phone: 919-671-8242

Cooperative Baptist Student Fellowship (CBSF)

Campus Minister: Lawrence Powers
Email: powersL14@ecu.edu 
Phone: 
252-916-1679

Website www.cbsfecu.org

Covenant ECU

Campus Pastor: Joe Cox
Email:
coxeu@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-717-4772

Creative Artists' Fellowship

Lordship Team Coordinator: Krista Melcher
Email: melcherk15@ecu.edu 
Phone:
252-479-9282
Website:
facebook.com/groups/creativeartistsfellowship




Campus Crusade for Christ (CRU)

Mission Team Leaders:  Jeffrey Rhea & Jenny Powers
Email:
jeffreyrhea@cru.org; jennypowers@cru.org

Website: www.ecucru.wordpress.com

Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)

Area Director: David Wall
Email: dwall@fca.org

Phone:
252-327-6341

Website: www.easternncfca.org

FUSE (Ignite College Ministry)

Pastor/Campus Advisor: Josh Lilley
Email:
josh.lilley@ignitechurch.com
Phone: 252-945-1509
Website: www.ecufuse.com




Greenville Wesley

Campus Minister: Jeremy Benton
Email: wesleyfoundationecu@suddenlink.net

Phone: 252-758-2030
Website: www.greenvillewesley.org

Hillel at ECU

Faculty Advisor: Laura Mazow
Email: mazowL@ecu.edu

Phone: 252-328-9432
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1378341142443147/


Intervarsity Christian Fellowship at ECU

Campus Staff Member: Nathan White
Email:
nathan_white@ivstaff.org
Phone: 252-758-1901 ext. 203
Website: ecuiv.org

Light Campus Ministry

Advisor: Tara Worrell
Email:
worrellt@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-412-2422

Newman Center

Director of Campus Ministry: Bill Quigley
Email:
BillQuigley2001@yahoo.com
Phone: 252-757-1991

Reformed University Fellowship (RUF)

Campus Minister: Tom Hart
Email:
tom.hart@ruf.org
Website:
RUFECU.com


Religious Studies Program

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Lee Johnson
Phone: 252-737-4305
Website:   http://www.ecu.edu/religionprogram/

Presbyterian Campus Ministry 

Campus Minister: Stephan Prevatte 
Email:prevattes15@ecu.edu
Phone: 252-258-5028


The Well - Episcopal Lutheran Campus Ministry 

Campus Pastor: Donna Kraus 
Email: puglovingpastor@gmail.com 
Phone: 252-361-4920 


Victory Campus Ministries 

Advisor: Tiffany Fleming 
Email: tiffany.fleming@everynation.org
Phone: 252-228-9172
Website: www.vcmecu.com 


Young Life 

Area Director: Ryan Weston 
Email: ryan@pittco.younglife.org
Phone: 252-228-9172
Website: www.pittcounty.younglife.org