Continuing Career Development - Committee Members

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

Continuing Career Development Committee Members

Name Department Email
David Gaskins(Co-Chair) Campus Recreaton & Wellness
Dean Smith(Co-Chair) Student Involvement & Leadership
Aaron Lucier Campus Living
Anne Marie Gore Dean of Students
Mandy Messerli Office of Student Rights and Responsibilities
Patrick Edwards Center for Student Leadership & Engagement
Lauren Thorn Counseling Center
Patrick Roberts Career Center
Krista Wilhelm
Student Involvement and Leadership
Nicole Percival
Campus Living
Give To East Carolina University