Continuing Career Development - Committee Members

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

Continuing Career Development Committee Members

Name Department Email
Mandy Messerli (Co-Chair) Office of Student Rights & Responsibilities
messerlim@ecu.edu
Patrick Roberts (Co-Chair) Career Center
robertsp@ecu.edu
Bernie Schulz
Student Affairs
schulzb@ecu.edu
Aaron Lucier Campus Living luciera@ecu.edu
Anne Marie Sherwood Dean of Students sherwooda14@ecu.edu
Lauren Thorn
Counseling Center
thornla@ecu.edu
Krista Wilhelm
Student Involvement & Leadership
wilhelmk@ecu.edu
Moses Hollis
Campus Living
hollism@ecu.edu
Wesley Hutchins
Student Involvement & Leadership
hutchinsw@ecu.edu
Justin Janak
Student Involvement & Leadership
janakj@ecu.edu
Stephen Tucci
Campus Recreation & Wellness
tuccis@ecu.edu
Give To East Carolina University