Continuing Career Development - Committee Members

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

Continuing Career Development Committee Members

Name Department Email
David Gaskins(Co-Chair) Campus Recreaton & Wellness gaskinsd@ecu.edu
Dean Smith(Co-Chair) Student Involvement & Leadership smithh@ecu.edu
Aaron Lucier Campus Living luciera@ecu.edu
Anne Marie Gore Dean of Students gorea@ecu.edu
Mandy Messerli Office of Student Rights and Responsibilities
messerlim@ecu.edu
Patrick Edwards Center for Student Leadership & Engagement edwardsp@ecu.edu
Lauren Thorn Counseling Center thornla@ecu.edu
Patrick Roberts Career Center robertsp@ecu.edu
Krista Wilhelm
Student Involvement and Leadership
wilhelmk@ecu.edu
Nicole Percival
Campus Living
percivaln@ecu.edu
Give To East Carolina University