Meet the Elections Committee

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
Meet the Elections Commission

Erick Jenkins - Chair
Kaitlyn Paccito - Vice Chair

Alexia Griffin
Kara Gully
Gabrielle Horne
Mariama Ibrahim
Nathan Lavoie
Mary Ann Malpaya
Xavier Roscoe
Bryce Volkay
Savannah Walker

Contact the SGA Elections Commission at