Branches - Assembly-Members

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
SGA Assembly Members

Assembly Members by Representation

Class Representatives

Morgan Estes
Freshmen Class Representative

Lydia Cone
Sophomore Class Representative

Haley Creef
Junior Class Representative

Dan Disano
Senior Class Representative

College of Allied Health Sciences

Jordan Kay
Mohammad Sarsour

College of Arts and Sciences

Joshua Spears
Deyanira Sanchez

College of Business

Brooklyn Collins
William Hains

College of Education

Ellie Chappell
Keirsten Scheenks

College of Engineering and Technology

Sophia Armstrong
Eddie Onsare

College of Fine Arts and Communication

Jon Cockerham
Caroline Farrington

College of Health and Human Performance

Jordan Kokx
Markus Mosley

College of Nursing


Honors College

Melany Contreras
Colin Johnson

Graduate School

Taylor Hilliard
Jessie Jefferys

Brody School of Medicine

William Archie

School of Dental Medicine


At-Large Representatives

Mark Baur
Ian Bush
Gray Childress
Melay Efrem
Brandon Gildersleeve
Toryrose Harris
Harold Hui
Brooke Humphrey
Mariama Ibrahim
Aaron Long
Savannah Mann
Matthew Miller
Bryant Neal
Madelyn Rose
Noah S. Shuler
Dejah Smith
Joshua Smith
Logan Smith
Mariah Smith
Alisha Thomas
Josiah Thornton
Brandon Waters
Richard Welfare