Branches - Executive Cabinet

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
Executive Branch

Cabinet Members:

London Paulson - Academic Affairs
Hometown: Wilmington, NC
Major: Engineering
paulsonl11@students.ecu.edu

Adam Brauns - Campus Health
Hometown: Concord, NC
 Major: Recreational Therapy
Minor: Psychology
braunsa12@students.ecu.edu

Kellah Jarvis - Chief Information Officer
Hometown:  Knightdale, NC
Major:  Middle Grades Education
jarvism11@students.ecu.edu

Rachel Parrish - Chief Correspondent
Hometown: Gastonia, NC 
Major: BSBA Accounting
parrishr10@students.ecu.edu

Meghan Mangal - Diversity and Inclusivity
Hometown: St.Lucia (Caribbean)
Major: Biology
mangalm10@students.ecu.edu

Kyle Fulk - Financial Affairs
Hometown: Richmond, VA
Major: Business Management
fulkk10@students.ecu.edu

Samantha Harris - Local and State Affairs
Hometown: Havre de Grace, MD
Major: Political Science with a Leadership Studies
harrissa11@students.ecu.edu

Micah Lockhart - Shipmates and First Year Programs
Hometown - Princeton, West Virginia
Major: English
lockhartm11@students.ecu.edu

Colleen Sanderson - Chief Operating Officer
Hometown: Charlotte, NC
Major: Business Administration, Marketing
sandersonc12@students.ecu.edu

Derek Hairston - Student Activities and Organizations
Hometown: Reidsville, NC
Major: Business Management
hairstond12@students.ecu.edu

Caroline Price - Student Affairs
Hometown: Clinton, NC
Major: Biology
pricec12@students.ecu.edu

East Carolina University
112 Spilman | Greenville, NC 27858-4353 USA
252.328.4742 | Contact Us
© 2014 | Terms of Use | Last Updated: 2014-04-20
Give To East Carolina University