Branches - Executive Cabinet

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
Executive Branch

Cabinet Members:

Mia Leone - Academic Affairs
Hometown: Raleigh, NC
Major: Political Science and French
leonem13@students.ecu.edu

Emily Ecuyer - Campus Health
Hometown: Charlotte, NC
Major: Nursing
ecuyere12@students.ecu.edu

Jessie Farrar - Chief Information Officer
Hometown:  Richmond, VA
Major:  Communication
farrarj12@students.ecu.edu

Maggie Pendergrass - Chief Correspondent
Hometown: Willmington, NC 
Major: Communications with a concentration in Public Relations
parrishr10@students.ecu.edu

Kenya Shakir - Diversity and Inclusivity
Hometown: Fayetteville, NC 
Major: Sociology
shakirk12@students.ecu.edu

Austin Kennedy - Financial Affairs
Hometown: Charlotte, NC
Major: Managerial Finance
kennedya11@students.ecu.edu

Andrew Bowers - Local and State Affairs
Hometown: Raleigh, NC
Major: Economics
bowersa12@students.ecu.edu

Mark Matulewicz - Shipmates and First Year Programs
Hometown - Currituck, NC
Major: Business Finance
matulewiczm13@students.ecu.edu

Devin McCarthy - Chief Operating Officer
Hometown: Wall, NJ
Major: Business Finance
mcmarthyd11@students.ecu.edu

Thomas Howen - Student Activities and Organizations
Hometown: Raleigh, NC
Major: Business Marketing and Supply Chain Management
howent13@students.ecu.edu

Kaylee Wheeler - Student Affairs
Hometown: Clinton, NC
Major: Biology
wheelerka11@students.ecu.edu

Give To East Carolina University