Election Home

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

2019-2020 Student Government Association Spring Election Winners

Amendment 1: Approved
Amendment 2: Approved

2019 Homecoming Theme: Cirque de Pirates
Life’s a circus, get your tricks ready and grab your safety net as PeeDee, the ringmaster, puts on the show of a lifetime. Grab your peanuts and popcorn, but no clowning around, as we walk the tightrope over our opponents. Enjoy the show Pirate Nation!

Executive Tickets:
President: Colin Johnson
Vice President: Taylor Chappell

Sophomore Class Representative: Morgan Estes
Junior Class Representative: Jaleel Gilmore
Senior Class Representative: Brooklyn Collins

At-Large Representatives:
Mark Baur
Alexander Coates
Melay Efrem
Savannah Farrington
Tyler Alexander Flowers
Morgan Alexander Fried
Brandon Gildersleeve
Camryn Grissom
ToryRose Harris
Tiger Hobday
Harold Hui
Jack Hunike
Mariama Ibrahim
Braeton Maurer
Danielle Maurice
Matthew Miller
Tamarah Okam
Mohammad K. Sarsour
Mahdi Sesay
Noah S. Shuler
Joshua Spears
Josiah Thornton
Richard Hunter Welfare
Holden Williams

College of Arts and Sciences:
Marius Morrison
Deyanira Sanchez

College of Business:
Chehannah L. Hayden

College of Education:
Kaylen Maier
Molly McConnell

College of Engineering and Technology:
Eddie Onsare

College of Fine Arts and Communication:
Carolina Farrington
Joshua Timothy Smith, Jr.

College of Health and Human Performance:
Nina Isastia
Alisha Thomas

Honors College:
Melany Contreras