MENU

Press Room

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

Press Room

Coming Soon

Name: Smith, Dean.

Title: Director for Student Centers

E-mail: smithh@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4703

Name: Bengala, Beth

Title: Director for Central Reservations Office

E-mail: bengalae@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4051

Name: Chappell, Christopher

Title: Assistant Director

E-mail: chappellc@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4718

Name: Olo, Dena

Title: Assistant Director

E-mail: olod@ecu.edu

Phone: 737-5087

Name: Faison, Jessica

Title: Administrative Associate

E-mail: faisonj14@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-2807

Name: Bunch, Melanie

Title: Director of Operational Services

E-mail: bunchm@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-2636

Name: Tanner, Jennifer

Title: Administrative Associate

E-mail: tannerj@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4755

Name: Boyd, Kay

Title: Contracts

E-mail: boyds@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4058

Name: Padgett, Charlene

Title: Travel, Payroll, Accounts Receivable

E-mail: padgettc@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4705

Name: Cooper, Katina

Title: Pro-Card & Accounts Payable

E-mail: cooperk@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4704

Name: Shonda Clemons

Title: Housekeeping/Room Set Superevisor

E-mail: clemonss@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4737

Name: Jordan, Jeremy

Title: Ticket Manager

E-mail: jordanj@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4788

Name: Cooper, Chris

Title: Interim Assistant Manager

E-mail: cooperch14@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4734

   

Name: Thomas, Audra

Title: Recraetion Manager

E-mail: thomasa@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-5663

   

Name: Palmer, James

Title: Production Services Manager

E-mail: palmerja@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4749

   

Name: McCray, Donny

Title: Production Assistant

E-mail: mccrayd15@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4749