Staff

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
div-purple_1

Student Affairs Staff Directory

Please utilize the Student Affairs Staff Directory below to find contact information for the various offices and departments within our Division.  

Simply click the office or department name to display there primary points of contact.


 
Virginia Hardy
Vice Chancellor
328-6541
hardyv@ecu.edu
Jennifer Harris
Executive Assistant
328-6541
harrisjen@ecu.edu

^HIDE^

Valerie Kisler-van Reede
Director
328-6661
kislervanreedev@ecu.edu
Bob Morphet
Assistant Director/Substance Abuse Coordinator
328-6661
morphetr@ecu.edu
Christopher G. Black
Licensed Psychologist
328-6661
blackc14@ecu.edu
Erin E. Pshenishny
Licensed Psychologist
328-6661
pshenishnye14@ecu.edu
Lauren Thorn
Staff Counselor / Outreach Coordinator
328-6661
thornla@ecu.edu
Jean Stepps
Administrative Support Associate
328-6661
steppst@ecu.edu
Robin Boyd
Office Manager
328-6661
boydro@ecu.edu
Wanda Case
Administrative Support Associate
328-6661
casew@ecu.edu

^HIDE^

 

 
Give To East Carolina University