ECU Logo
 


template_01_topBar
template_01_topBar
StudentLife(1)250
template_01_topBar

Regular Fall Hours of Operation:
          
Monday – Friday 
Saturday                   
Sunday
7:30 am – 12:00 Midnight
9:00 am – 12:00 Midnight
12:00 Noon– 12:00  Midnight

Adjusted Hours of Operation:
August 2014

Friday, August 1          
Saturday- Sunday, August 2-3   
Monday-Friday, August 4-8         
Saturday-Sunday, August 9-10  
Monday- Friday, August 11-15 
Saturday-Sunday, Aug. 16-17 
Monday-Wednesday, Aug. 18-20
7:30am – 5:00pm                              
Closed
7:30am – 5:00pm                                
Closed
7:30am – 5:00pm
Closed
7:30am – 5:00pm



Begin Fall 2014 Regular Hours of Operation:
Thursday, August 21, 2014 
Tuesday, August 26, 2014  Fall 2014 Classes Begin

September 2014
Sunday, August 31        
Monday, September 1        
Noon - 9:00pm
Closed - State Holiday - Labor Day



October 2014
Friday, October 10        
Sat-Sun - October 11-12
Monday, October 13       
Tuesday, October 14       
Friday, October 31               
7:30am-9:00pm- Fall Break             
Closed- Fall Break
7:30am-5:00pm -Fall Break
7:30am – 9:00pm- Fall Break
7:30am –9:00pm 

November 2014
Wednesday, November 26
Thursday-Friday, Nov 27-28
Saturday, November 29
Sunday, November 30            
7:30am – 9:00pm
Closed-State Holiday-Thanksgiving 
Closed
5:00pm – 9:00pm                            

December 2014
Thursday, December 18
Friday, December 19               
Saturday-Sunday, Dec 20-21
Monday-Tuesday, Dec 22-23
Wednesday-Friday, Dec 24-26
Saturday-Sunday, Dec 27-28
Monday-Tuesday, Dec 29-30
Wednesday, Dec 31       
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Friday, January 2, 2015   
7:30am -9:00pm
7:30am -9:00pm 
Closed- THIS IS TENTATIVE
7:30am – 5:00pm
Closed--ECU Holiday
Closed--ECU Holiday
Closed--ECU Holiday                         
Closed--ECU Holiday
Closed--ECU Holiday
Closed--ECU Holiday


Summer Regular Hours 
Monday 7:30am-10:00pm 
Tuesday 7:30am-10:00pm 
Wednesday 7:30am-10:00pm 
Thursday 7:30am-10:00pm 
Friday 7:30am-10:00pm 
Saturday 1:00pm-10:00pm 
Sunday 1:00pm-10:00pm 

Click the links below to view: