MENU
 


template_01_topBar
template_01_topBar
StudentLife(1)250
template_01_topBar

Staff


Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Involvement and Leadership

Name:  Erik Kneubuehl

Title:  Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Involvement and Leadership

 E-mail: kneubuehle14@ecu.edu                                                        

Phone:328-4702

_________________________

 

Name:  Carol Packard
Title:  Administrative Assistant                                                             
E-mail: packardc@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4702
__________________________

 

Central Ticket Office

Name: VACANT 
Title: Manager
E-mail:

Phone:328-4733
__________________________ 

Name: Chris Cooper 
Title: Administrative Associate
E-mail: cooperch14@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4734
_________________________

Name: Joanna Wolfe 
Title: Administrative Associate
E-mail:
wolfej@ecu.edu
Phone: 328-4734
__________________________


Central Reservations Office

Name: Beth Bengala
  Title: Associate Director
  E-mail: bengalae@ecu.edu
  Phone: 328-4015
  __________________________

Name: Chris Chappell
  Title: Assistant Director
  E-mail: chappellc@ecu.edu 
  Phone: 328-4718
  __________________________

Name: Jessica Faison
  Title: CRO Coordinator
  E-mail: faisonj14@ecu.edu

  Phone: 328-2807
  __________________________

Name: Dena Olo
  Title: Assistant Director
  E-mail:olod@ecu.edu
 
  Phone: 737-5087
 
  __________________________


Finance & Administration

Name:  "Dean" Harold Smith
Title:  Director for Finance & Administration
E-mail:
smithh@ecu.edu
Phone: 328-4703
__________________________ 

Name:Katina Cooper
Title:  Accounting Assistant for Finance
E-mail: cooperk@ecu.edu

Phone:  328-4704
__________________________

Name: Charlene Padgett
Title: Accounting Assistant for Finance
E-mail:
padgettc@ecu.edu
Phone: 328-4705
__________________________

Name: Kay Boyd 
Title: Contracts Specialist
E-mail:
boyds@ecu.edu
Phone: 328-4058
__________________________


Greek Life

Name:Keith Tingley
Title: Director for Greek Life 
E-mail:
tingleyk@ecu.edu

Phone
: 328-5695
__________________________

Name: Karen Clegg
Title: Assistant Director for Greek Life
E-mail:
cleggk@ecu.edu
Phone:  328-2980
__________________________

Name: Dorothea Mack
Title:  Assistant Director for Greek Life
E-mail:
mackd@ecu.edu
Phone:  328-2776
__________________________

Name: Jessica Turuc
Title: Assistant Director for Greek Life 
E-mail: turucj16@ecu.edu

Phone
: 328-4235
__________________________

 

 
 
Student Center Operations

Name: Melanie A. Bunch
Title: Director for Student Center Operations 
E-mail: bunchm@ecu.edu
Phone:328-2636
__________________________

Name: Jennifer Tanner    
Title: Administrative Specialist    
E-mail: tannerj@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4755
__________________________ 

Name: Audra Thomas   
Title: Associate Director for Student Center Operations/Training
E-mail: thomasa@ecu.edu
Phone:328-5663
__________________________

Name: James Palmer 
Title: Coordinator for Production Services
E-mail: palmerja@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4749
__________________________

Name: Donnie McCray
Title: Coordinator for Production Services
E-mail: mccrayd15@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4749
__________________________

Name:  Shonda Clemons-Gray
Title: Housekeeping Supervisor
E-mail: clemmons@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4737
__________________________

Name: Elizabeth Corey
Title: Housekeeping
E-mail: coreye@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4737
__________________________

Name: Carrie Brown
Title: Housekeeping
E-mail: brownc@ecu.edu 
Phone:328-4737
__________________________

Name: James Holloway
Title: Housekeeping
E-mail: hollowayjk@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4737
__________________________

Name: Fred Slade
Title: Housekeeping
E-mail: sladef@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4737
__________________________

Name: VACANT
Title: Housekeeping
E-mail:
Phone:328-4737
_________________________

Name: Swindell Taft
Title: Housekeeping
E-mail: tafts@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4737
_________________________

Name: Fred Tyson
Title: Housekeeping
E-mail: slade@ecu.edu

Phone; 328-4737 

Name: Frankie Brown    
Title: Housekeeping   
E-mail: brownf15@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4737
__________________________

 



Student Activities and Organizations

Name: Emily McLamb
Title: Associate Director for Student Involvement and Activities
E-mail:
mclambe@ecu.edu
Phone: 737-2003
  __________________________

Name: Justin Janak
Title: Associate Director for Student Involvement and Activities
E-mail:
janakj@ecu.edu
Phone: 328-5734
  __________________________

Name: Darrius Barrow
Title:Assistant Director for Student Involvement and Activities
E-mail:
barrowd14@ecu.edu
Phone: 328-4738
  __________________________
 
 
Name: Darlene Langley
 Title: Administrative Support
 E-mail:
langleyd@ecu.edu

 Phone:  737-1808
  __________________________
 
 
Name: Krista Wilhelm
 Title: Assistant Director for Student Activities
 E-mail:
wilhelmk@ecu.edu

 Phone: 328-4713
  __________________________
  


Student Government Association

Name: VACANT
Title: Assistant Director and SGA Advisor
E-mail:

Phone: 737-2271
   
___________________________
   
Name: Patricia Green
Title: SGA Finance Specialist
E-mail: greenp@ecu.edu 

Phone: 328-4724
   
___________________________


Student Involvement and Leadership, Marketing and Social Media

Name: Adeea Rogers
Title:  Social Media 
E-mail:
rogersa@ecu.edu
Phone: 328-4759
  __________________________

 



Intercultural Affairs

Name: Dr. Mark Villacorta 
Title: Interim Director 
E-mail: villacortam15@ecu.edu
Phone:  328-6495
__________________________

Name: Mariza James
Title: Associate Director-LWCC
E-mail:
jamesm@ecu.edu
Phone: 328-6495
__________________________

Name: Gabriela Lemus
Title: Administrative Associate
E-mail: lemusg@ecu.edu
Phone: 328-4350
________________________


Name: Mark Rasdorf
Title: Associate Director of the LGBT Resource Office
E-mail: rasdorfm@ecu.edu
Phone: 737-4451
________________________




Center for Leadership and Civic Engagement

Name: Dr. Dennis McCunney 
Title: Director 
E-mail: mccunneyw@ecu.edu
Phone:  328-2802
__________________________

Name: Emily Dixon
Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: dixonem@ecu.edu 

Phone: 737-2501
__________________________


Name: Lauren Howard
Title: Associate Director for Service Learning
E-mail: howardl16@ecu.edu 
Phone:737-1554
__________________________


Name: Nichelle Shuck
Title: Associate Director of Educational Programs
E-mail: shuckn@ecu.edu
Phone: 328-6979
__________________________

Name: Lizzie Shepard
Title: AmeriCorps VISTA
E-mail: shepardl15@ecu.edu
Phone: 737-1670
__________________________
 

Name: Jade Umberger
Title: AmeriCorps VISTA
E-mail: umbergerj15@ecu.edu
Phone: 737-1670
__________________________
 

Name: Suzannah Grubb Lott
Title: University Program Specialist
E-mail: lotts15@ecu.edu
Phone: 737-4988
__________________________