ECU Logo
 


template_01_topBar
template_01_topBar
StudentLife(1)250
template_01_topBar

Staff

Executive Director for Student Involvement & Leadership

Name: VACANT
Title: Executive Director for Student Involvement & Leadership
Phone: 328-4702
__________________________

Name:  Packard, Carol
Title:  Administrative Assistant                                                             
E-mail: packardc@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4702
__________________________

Central Ticket Office

Name: Galloway, Kay 
Title: Manager
E-mail:
gallowayk@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4788
__________________________ 

Name: Wolfe, Joanna 
Title: Administrative Associate
E-mail:
wolfej@ecu.edu
Phone: 328-4734
__________________________


Event Planning & Conference Services

Name: Campbell, Judy
Title: Associate Director 
E-mail: campbellju14@ecu.edu
Phone: 328-4718
__________________________

Name: Chappell, Chris   
Title: Assistant Director
E-mail:
chappellc@ecu.edu    
Phone: 328-4718
__________________________

Name: Bengala, Beth 
Title: Assistant Director
E-mail:
bengalae@ecu.edu
Phone: 328-4051
__________________________

Name: Boyd, Susi
Title: Coordinator for Event Planning
E-mail:
boydre@ecu.edu
Phone: 328-4731
__________________________

Finance & Administration

Name: Smith, "Dean" Harold
Title:  Director for Finance & Administration
E-mail:
smithh@ecu.edu
Phone: 328-4703
__________________________ 

Name: Robinson, Julia
Title:  Accounting Assistant for Finance
E-mail:
robinsonj@ecu.edu
Phone:  328-4704
__________________________

Name: Padgett, Charlene
Title: Accounting Assistant for Finance
E-mail:
padgettc@ecu.edu
Phone: 328-4705
__________________________



Name: Boyd, Kay   
Title: Contracts Specialist/Finance
E-mail:
boyds@ecu.edu
Phone: 328-4058
__________________________

Name: Dixon, Ashley
Title: Assistant Director/Stu Org/Finance Prog
E-mail:
dixona14@ecu.edu
Phone: 328-2902
__________________________


Greek Life

Name: Tingley, Keith
Title: Director for Greek Life 
E-mail:
tingleyk@ecu.edu

Phone
: 328-5695
__________________________

Name: Clegg, Karen
Title: Assistant Director for Greek Life
E-mail:
cleggk@ecu.edu
Phone:  328-2980
__________________________

Name: Mack, Dorothea
Title:  Assistant Director for Greek Life
E-mail:
mackd@ecu.edu
Phone:  328-2776
__________________________

 
 
Student Center Operations, Mendenhall 

Name: Bunch, Melanie A.
Title: Director for Student Center Operations 
E-mail: bunchm@ecu.edu
Phone:328-2636
__________________________

Name: Tanner, Jennifer   
Title: Administrative Associate    
E-mail: tannerj@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4755
__________________________ 

Name: Thomas, Audra   
Title: Associate Director for Student Center Operations/Training
E-mail: thomasa@ecu.edu
Phone:328-5663
__________________________

Name: Palmer, James 
Title: Coordinator for Production Services
E-mail: palmerj@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4749
__________________________

Name: Owens, Kristy
Title: Coordinator for Production Services
E-mail: owensk@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4749
__________________________

Name:  Clemmons, Shonda
Title: Housekeeping Supervisor
E-mail: clemmons@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4737
__________________________

Name: Corey, Elizabeth
Title: Housekeeping
E-mail: coreye@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4737
__________________________

Name: Harrell, Alice
Title: Housekeeping
E-mail: harrella@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4737
__________________________

Name: Brown, Carrie
Title: Housekeeping
E-mail: brownc@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4737
__________________________

Name: Holloway, James
Title: Housekeeping
E-mail: hollowayjk@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4737
__________________________

Name: Taft, Swindell
Title: Housekeeping
E-mail: tafts@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4737
_________________________

Name: Tyson, Augustus
Title: Housekeeping
E-mail: tysona@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4737
_________________________

Name: Smith, Earl
Title: Housekeeping
E-mail: smithw@ecu.edu
Phone: 328-4737

Name: Slade, Freddie
Title: Housekeeping
E-mail: slade@ecu.edu

Phone; 328-4737 


Student Activities & Organizations, Center for

Name: McLamb, Emily 
Title: Associate Director for Student Involvement and Activities
E-mail:
mclambe@ecu.edu
Phone:  737-2003
__________________________

Name: Langley, Darlene
Title: Administrative Support
E-mail:
langleyd@ecu.edu
Phone: 737-1808
__________________________

Name:  VACANT
Title:  Assistant Director for Student Organization Center

Phone:  328-4796
__________________________

Name: Janak, Justin
Title: Assistant Director for Student Activities
E-mail:
janakj@ecu.edu

Phone:  328-4738
__________________________

Name: Wilhelm, Krista
Title: Assistant Director for Student Activities
E-mail:
wilhelmk@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4713
__________________________

Student Leadership & Engagement

Name: McMaster, Laura
Title: Director for Student Leadership & Engagement
E-mail:
mcmasterl@ecu.edu
Phone: 737-2091
___________________________


Name: King, Jessica
Title: Assistant Director for Student Leadership & Engagement
E-mail: kingje14@ecu.edu

Phone: 737-2271
___________________________

Name: Hutchins, Wes
Title: Assistant Director for Student Leadership & Engagement
E-mail:
hutchinsw@ecu.edu
Phone: 737-2271
___________________________




Ledonia Wright Cultural Center

Name: Haithcox-Dennis, Melissa 
Title: Director of LWCC
E-mail: haithcoxm@ecu.edu
Phone:  328-6495
__________________________

Name: James, Moriza
Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail:
jamesm@ecu.edu
Phone: 328-6495
__________________________

Name: Lemus, Gabriela
Title: Administrative Associate
E-mail: lemusg@ecu.edu
Phone: 328-4350
________________________

LGBT Resorce Office

Name:  McMaster, Laura
Title: Interim Director of LGBT
E-mail:
mcmasterl@ecu.edu
Phone: 737-4451/737-2091

Name: Rasdorf, Mark
Title:Assistant Director of the LGBT Resource Office
E-mail: rasdorfm@ecu.edu
Phone: 737-4451
________________________




Volunteer and Service-Learning Center

Name: McCunney, Dennis 
Title: Director for VSLC
E-mail: mccunneyw@ecu.edu
Phone:  328-2802
__________________________

Name: Minton, Sonni
Title: VSLC Administrative Assistant
E-mail: 
minton@ecu.edu
Phone: 737-2501
__________________________


Name: Smith, Meagan
Title: Associate Director for Student Leadership & Comm
E-mail: smithm@ecu.edu
Phone:737-1554
__________________________

Name: Shuck, Nichelle
Title: Associate Director of Educational Programs
E-mail: shuckn@ecu.edu
Phone: 328-6979
__________________________

Name: Shifra, Sered
Title: AmeriCorps VISTA
E-mail: shifras@ecu.edu
Phone: 737-1670
__________________________