ECU Logo
 


template_01_topBar
template_01_topBar
StudentLife(1)250
template_01_topBar

Staff


Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Involvement and Leadership

Name:  Erik Kneubuehl

Title:  Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Involvement and Leadership

 E-mail: kneubuehle14@ecu.edu                                                        

Phone:328-4702

_________________________

 

Name:  Carol Packard
Title:  Administrative Assistant                                                             
E-mail: packardc@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4702
__________________________


Student Involvement and Leadership Marketing and Social Media

Name:  Adeea Rogers

Title:  Social Media

 E-mail: rogersa@ecu.edu                                                        

Phone:328-4759

_________________________

Central Ticket Office

Name: Kay Galloway 
Title: Manager
E-mail:
gallowayk@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4788
__________________________ 

Name: Chris Cooper 
Title: Administrative Associate
E-mail: cooperch14@ecu.edu

Phone: 328-4734
_________________________

Name: Joanna Wolfe 
Title: Administrative Associate
E-mail:
wolfej@ecu.edu
Phone: 328-4734
__________________________


Central Reservations Office

Name: Beth Bengala
  Title: Associate Director
  E-mail: bengalae@ecu.edu
  Phone: 328-4015
  __________________________

Name: Susi Boyd
  Title: Coordinator for Event Planning
  E-mail: boydre@ecu.edu
  Phone: 328-4731
  __________________________

Name: Chris Chappell
  Title: Assistant Director
  E-mail: chappellc@ecu.edu

  Phone: 328-4718
  __________________________

Name: Dena Olo
  Title: Assistant Director
  E-mail:olod@ecu.edu
 
  Phone: 737-5087
 
  __________________________

Finance & Administration

Name:  "Dean" Harold Smith
Title:  Director for Finance & Administration
E-mail:
smithh@ecu.edu
Phone: 328-4703
__________________________ 

Name:Katina Cooper
Title:  Accounting Assistant for Finance
E-mail: cooperk@ecu.edu

Phone:  328-4704
__________________________

Name: Charlene Padgett
Title: Accounting Assistant for Finance
E-mail:
padgettc@ecu.edu
Phone: 328-4705
__________________________



Name: Boyd, Kay   
Title: Contracts Specialist/Finance
E-mail:
boyds@ecu.edu
Phone: 328-4058
__________________________



Greek Life

Name:Keith Tingley
Title: Director for Greek Life 
E-mail:
tingleyk@ecu.edu

Phone
: 328-5695
__________________________

Name: Karen Clegg
Title: Assistant Director for Greek Life
E-mail:
cleggk@ecu.edu
Phone:  328-2980
__________________________

Name: Dorothea Mack
Title:  Assistant Director for Greek Life
E-mail:
mackd@ecu.edu
Phone:  328-2776
__________________________

 
 
Student Center Operations, Mendenhall 

Name: Melanie A. Bunch
Title: Director for Student Center Operations 
E-mail: bunchm@ecu.edu
Phone:328-2636
__________________________

Name: Jennifer Tanner    
Title: Administrative Specialist    
E-mail: tannerj@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4755
__________________________ 

Name: Audra Thomas   
Title: Associate Director for Student Center Operations/Training
E-mail: thomasa@ecu.edu
Phone:328-5663
__________________________

Name: James Palmer 
Title: Coordinator for Production Services
E-mail: palmerj@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4749
__________________________

Name: Kristy Owens
Title: Coordinator for Production Services
E-mail: owensk@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4749
__________________________

Name:  Shonda Clemons-Gray
Title: Housekeeping Supervisor
E-mail: clemmons@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4737
__________________________

Name: Elizabeth Corey
Title: Housekeeping
E-mail: coreye@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4737
__________________________

Name: Carrie Brown
Title: Housekeeping
E-mail: brownc@ecu.edu 
Phone:328-4737
__________________________

Name: James Holloway
Title: Housekeeping
E-mail: hollowayjk@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4737
__________________________

Name: Fred Slade
Title: Housekeeping
E-mail: sladef@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4737
__________________________

Name: Earl Smith
Title: Housekeeping
E-mail: smithw@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4737
_________________________

Name: Swindell Taft
Title: Housekeeping
E-mail: tafts@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4737
_________________________

Name: Fred Tyson
Title: Housekeeping
E-mail: slade@ecu.edu

Phone; 328-4737 

Name: Frankie Brown    
Title: Housekeeping   
E-mail: brownf15@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4737
__________________________

Name: Natoya Worrell  
Title: Housekeeping    
E-mail: worrelln14@ecu.edu
Phone:328-4737
__________________________



Student Activities & Organizations, Center for

Name: Emily McLamb
  Title: Associate Director for Student Involvement and Activities
  E-mail:
mclambe@ecu.edu
  Phone: 737-2003
  __________________________

Name: Justin Janak
  Title: Associate Director for Student Involvement and Activities
  E-mail:
janakj@ecu.edu
  Phone: 328-5734
  __________________________

Name: Darrius Barrow
  Title:Assistant Director for Student Involvement and Activities
  E-mail:
barrowd14@ecu.edu
  Phone: 328-4738
  __________________________
 
 
Name: Darlene Langley
  Title: Administrative Support
  E-mail:
langleyd@ecu.edu

  Phone:  737-1808
  __________________________
 
 
Name: Krista Wilhelm
  Title: Assistant Director for Student Activities
  E-mail:
wilhelmk@ecu.edu

  Phone: 328-4713
  __________________________
  


 
Student Government Association

    Name: Jessica King
    Title: Assistant Director and SGA Advisor
   
E-mail: kingje14@ecu.edu

    Phone: 737-2271
   
___________________________
   
    Name: Ashley Dixon
   
Title: SGA Finance Specialist
   
E-mail:
dixona14@ecu.edu
    Phone: 328-2902
   
___________________________


Student Leadership and Engagement

Name: Dennis McCunney
  Title:  Director 
  E-mail:
mccunneyw@ecu.edu
  Phone: 737-2802
  __________________________

Name: Wes Hutchins
  Title: Assistant Director for Student Leadership and Engagement
  E-mail:
hutchinsw@ecu.edu
  Phone: 737-2271
  __________________________


Ledonia Wright Cultural Center

Name: Melissa Haithcox-Dennis 
Title: Director of LWCC
E-mail: haithcoxm@ecu.edu
Phone:  328-6495
__________________________

Name: Mariza James
Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail:
jamesm@ecu.edu
Phone: 328-6495
__________________________

Name: Gabriela Lemus
Title: Administrative Associate
E-mail: lemusg@ecu.edu
Phone: 328-4350
________________________

LGBT Resource Office

Name: Mark Rasdorf
Title: Associate Director of the LGBT Resource Office
E-mail: rasdorfm@ecu.edu
Phone: 737-4451
________________________




Volunteer and Service-Learning Center

Name: Dennis McCunney 
Title: Director for VSLC
E-mail: mccunneyw@ecu.edu
Phone:  328-2802
__________________________

Name: Emily Dixon
Title: VSLC Administrative Assistant
E-mail: dixonem@ecu.edu 

Phone: 737-2501
__________________________


Name: Meagan, Smith
Title: Associate Director for Student Leadership & Comm
E-mail: smithm@ecu.edu
Phone:737-1554
__________________________

Name: Nichelle Shuck
Title: Associate Director of Educational Programs
E-mail: shuckn@ecu.edu
Phone: 328-6979
__________________________

Name: Hannah Paek
Title: AmeriCorps VISTA
E-mail: paekh14@ecu.edu
Phone: 737-1670
__________________________