Staff Information

Office phone: 252-328-4173
Student Veteran Services: 252-737-6542
Fax: 252-328-6880

Dr. Mary Beth Corbin
Executive Director

Karen Slough Smith
Associate Director, First Year Programs

Dr. Lathan Turner
Associate Director

Angela Marshall
Assistant Director, Transfer Student Services

Corrie Schwabrow
Assistant Director, First Year Programs

Nicole Jablonski

Assistant Director, Student Veteran Services

Lisa Brown
Coordinator, Student Veteran Services

Kimberly Treece
VetSuccess Counselor

Betty Johnson
Administrative Support

Akieva  Andrews
Graduate Assistant

Alice Fratoni
Student Worker

Jeremiah McCoy
Student Worker

The Office of Student Transitions is located in 210 Mendenhall Student Center.
Student Veteran Services is located in Brewster D-107.

OST - Staff

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon