Staff Information

Office phone: 252-328-4173
Fax: 252-328-6880
E-mail: OSTFYP@ecu.edu

Dr. Mary Beth Corbin
Executive Director
corbinm@ecu.edu

Karen Slough Smith
Associate Director, First Year Programs
smithka@ecu.edu

Dr. Linda Mellish
Associate Director, Research and Assessment
mellishl@ecu.edu

Dr. Lathan Turner
Associate Director
turnerla@ecu.edu

Angela Marshall
Assistant Director, Transfer Student Services
marshalla@ecu.edu

Nicole Jablonski
Assistant Director, Student Veteran Services
jablonskin15@ecu.edu

Hank Bowen
Coordinator, First Year Programs
bowenh@ecu.edu

Lisa Brown
Coordinator, Student Veteran Services
brownli@ecu.edu

Rick Poe
VetSuccess Counselor
poeja@ecu.edu

Betty Johnson
Administrative Support
johnsonb@ecu.edu

Cameron McAliley
Graduate Student

Alice Fratoni
Student Worker

Taylor Meincke
Student Worker

The Office of Student Transitions is located in 210 Mendenhall Student Center.
Student Veteran Services is located in Brewster D-107.

OST - Staff

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
Give To East Carolina University