ECU Logo
 
Division of Student Affairs
ECU Transit




 


ECU Transit Staff

The staff of ECU Transit work to offer safe, reliable service to the university and surrounding neighborhoods while providing a learning laboratory environment in which students can develop real world skills to last a lifetime. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to use the information below to contact the appropriate personnel.

Director
Wood Davidson
252-328-5390
davidsonw@ecu.edu

Assistant to the Director
Business Affairs Manager
Aleshia Hunt
252-328-5390
hunta@ecu.edu

Planning, Marketing & IT Manager
W. Joel Barefoot
252-737-2086
barefootw@ecu.edu

ADA Coordinator
Elizabeth Johnston
252-737-1016 (voice/tty)
johnstone@ecu.edu

Operations Manager
Seth Rodman
252-328-5392
rodmans@ecu.edu

Assistant Operations Manager
SafeRide Manager
Amy Proseus
252-328-5396
proseusa00@students.ecu.edu

Safety & Training Manager
Ron Reid
252-328-5394
reidr@ecu.edu

Charter & Advertising Coordinator
Jessica Faison
252-328-5393
transitcharters@ecu.edu

Special Events Coordinator
James C. Keel
252-737-4850
transitadvertising@ecu.edu

Telecommunications
252-328-4724
transit@ecu.edu

Vehicle Maintenance
252-328-5395