1pixelpurple
Advising Center Staff

Name

Position

Contact

Dr. David Bucci
Director of Advising
Design & IET Advisor
252.328.9301
buccid@ecu.edu
Ms. Ericka Faison
Administrative Assistant
252.328.9301
cetadvising@ecu.edu
Mr. Jason Denius
IDIS & BSIT Advisor
(All concentrations except ICT & HIT)
252.328.9610
deniusb@ecu.edu
Ms. Melissa Faircloth
CSCI Advisor
252.328.9301 
fairclothm@ecu.edu
Ms. Jennifer Horne
Declared Engineering Advisor
(Last Name: H-Z)
252.328.9301 
hornej@ecu.edu
Ms. Anna Logemann
ICT Advisor
252.328.9301
logemanna@ecu.edu
Ms. Christina Ragone
BSIT (ICT & HIT) &  
Intended Engineering Advisor
252.328.9309
ragonec@ecu.edu
Mr. Daniel Wilson
CMGT Advisor
252.328.9301  
wilsondani14@ecu.edu
Ms. Karen De Urquidi
Declared Engineering Advisor  
(Last Name: A-G)  
Located at Slay Hall*
252.737.1033  
deurquidik@ecu.edu
*All other Advisors are located at 2 Rawl Annex

TECS Advising Staff

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
  Follow CET facebook_1 twitter_1 youtube_1

CALENDAR OF EVENTS


You can use

this text element

or delete it to

add other elements.

 

Give To East Carolina University