1pixelpurple
Advising Center Staff
Name Position Contact
Vacant Director of Advising

252.328.9301

Ms. Ericka Faison
Administrative Assistant
252.328.9301
tecsadvising@ecu.edu
Ms. Kiya Bolds CMGT Advisor (All)
252.328.9301
boldsk@ecu.edu
Dr. David Bucci
Design, ICT, IET Advisor
 252.328.9301
buccid@ecu.edu
Mr. Jason Denius IDIS (online) & BSIT Advisor
All concentrations except
ICT & HIT
252.328.9610
deniusb@ecu.edu
Ms. Jennifer Horne
Declared Engineering Advisor
(H-Z)
Located at Slay Hall*
252.328.9306
hornej@ecu.edu
Ms. Christina Ragone
BSIT (ICT & HIT) &
Intended Engineering Advisor
252.328.9309
ragonec@ecu.edu
Dr. Amy Shannon
IDIS (on campus) &
CSCI (All) Advisor
252.328.9301
shannona@ecu.edu
Ms. Karen De Urquidi
Declared Engineering Advisor
(A-G)
Located at Slay Hall*
252.737.1033
deurquidik@ecu.edu
*All other Advisors are located at 2 Rawl Annex



 

TECS Advising Staff

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
  Follow TECS facebook_1 twitter_1 youtube_1

CALENDAR OF EVENTS


You can use

this text element

or delete it to

add other elements.

 

College of Technology and Engineering Advising Center
Rawl Annex | Greenville, NC 27858-4353 USA
252.328.9301 | Contact Us
© 2014 | Terms of Use | Last Updated: 2014-04-16
Give To East Carolina University