ECU Logo
 
Advising Center


corner_round_right
 
Support TECS

Advising Center Staff
Rawl Annex

Name


Position

Contact

Ms. Mary Gabrielsen
Director of Advising
Intended Engineering,
C
SCI (N-Z) Advisor
252.328.9301
gabrielsenm@ecu.edu
TBA
Administrative Assistant 252.328.9301
tecsadvising@ecu.edu
Ms. Kiya Bolds
CMGT Advisor (All) 252.328.9301
boldsk@ecu.edu
Mr. David Bucci
Design, ICT, IET Advisor 252.328.9301
buccid@ecu.edu
Mr. Jason Denius
BSIT Advisor
(All concentrations except ICT & HIT)
252.328.9610
deniusb@ecu.edu
Ms. Jennifer Horne
Declared Engineering Advisor
252.328.9301
hornej@ecu.edu
Ms. Amy Shannon
IDIS and CSCI (A-M) Advisor
252.328.9301
shannona@ecu.edu
Ms. Christina Ragone
BSIT Advisor (ICT & HIT) 252.328.9309
ragonec@ecu.edu

Engineering

Slay Hall

Ms. Karen DeUrquidi Engineering Advisor           

 

252.737.1033
deurquidik@ecu.edu