1pixelpurple
Construction Management Advisory Board

The Department of Construction Management is honored to have a large, active and extremely supportive Industry Advisory Board. Our Industry Advisory Board is made up of top professionals in various facets of the construction industry. Members help us provide quality preparation for our students, position the Department for maximal growth and build a strong network of industry support. The Board is lead by an elected team of advisers, who make up the Executive Council. If you would like to inquire about becoming a valued member of our Advisory Board, please contact us
Industry Advisory Board Mission Statement: 
"Our mission is to be recognized as an active and dynamic Construction Management Advisory Board engaging in the development and strengthening, through sustained and proactive involvement with the students and faculty, of the Construction Management Department at East Carolina University. We will strive to share advances in all aspects of the construction industry with the students and faculty of the CMGT department to ensure that our students remain at the forefront of cutting-edge tools, techniques and technology for them to be highly skilled, competitive and sought-after graduates."

Members


Scott Cooper Scott Cooper
President - Executive Council
Caterpillar, Inc.
cooper_r_scott@cat.com  
Bill Farrior William H. Farrior, Jr. 
VP - Executive Council
Farrior & Sons, Inc. 
billjr@farriorandsons.com
Steve Barber Steve Barber
Executive Council Member
Sears Contract, Inc.
sbarber@searscontract.com
Clifton Edwards Clifton H. Edwards, III
Executive Council Member
CHE Mid-Atlantic, Inc.
cliftonedwards@chemidatlantic.com
Bill Seyler Bill Seyler
Executive Council Member
Lend Lease
billseyler@lendlease.com
David Philyaw David Philyaw
Executive Council Member
T.A. Loving Company
dphilyaw@taloving.com
Dr. Syed M. Ahmed Dr. Syed M. Ahmed
Executive Council Member
Chair, Department of Construction Management
East Carolina University
Dr. David White, Dean Dr. David White
Executive Council Member
Dean, College of Technology 
and Computer Science
East Carolina University
Jimmy Hughes Jimmie Hughes
Barnhill Contracting
companyjhughes@
barnhillcontracting.com
Jason Ellington_Small Jason Ellington
Brasfield & Gorrie, General
Contractors
jellington@brasfieldgorie.com
Brad Moock Brad Moock
Builders Mutual Insurance Company
bmoock@bmico.com
Terrance Coakley Terrance C. Coakley
Coakley & Williams Construction, Inc.
tcoakley@coakleywilliams.com
Sam Sasser Sam Sasser
Construction Managers, Inc.
sam.sasser@gmail.com
Randy Hann_Small Randy Hann
Contract Exteriors
randy.hann@contractexteriors.com
Jo Ellen Sines Jo Ellen Sines
Corman Construction, Inc.
jsines@cormanconstruction.com
Not Pictured Shane O'Connor
Craig Construction Services, Inc.
sco0209@yahoo.com
Brad Watford_Small Brad Watford
CRB Consulting Engineers
brad.watford@crbusa.com
Jared Ford Jared Ford
Crescent Resources, LLC
jford@crescent-resources.com
Dan Thomas_Small Dan Thomas
Dan Thomas Builders
dan@danthomasbuilders.com
Mark Moeller_Small Mark Moeller
Danis Building
makr.moeller@danis.com
Carl Carney Carl Carney
Davie Construction Co.
ccarney@davieconstruction.com
David Hausfeld_Small David Hausfeld
Drees Homes
dhausfeld@dreeshomes.com
Not Pictured Charles E. Lewis
E.R. Lewis Construction Co., Inc.
clewis@erlewisconstruction.com
Nathan Lloyd Nathan Lloyd
Leidos Energy, Enrionment & 
Infastructure, LLC
thomas.n.lloyd@leidos.com
Scott Winstead Scott Winstead
FMI Corporation
swinstead@fminet.com
David Uffelman David Uffelman
Foulger-Pratt Contracting, LLC
duffelman@foulgerpratt.com
Chris White_Small Chris White
Frank L. Blum Construction
Company
cwhite@flblum.com
David Perry David M. Perry
Goldsboro Builders Supply Co., Inc.
dperry6961@aol.com
Richard Donnelly Richard Donnelly
Gregory Poole Equipment 
Company
donnelly@gregpoole.com
Eddie Williford_Small Eddie Williford
Gregory Poole Equipment
Company
williford@gregpoole.com
Joey Hatch Joey Hatch
Hamlin Roofing Company
hatch@hamlincos.com
Chad Martin Chad Martin
Holder Construction Company
cmartin@holder.com
Hunter Blount Hunter Blount
Home Builders Suppy, In.
hunterblount@gmail.com
Not Pictured Jay Hughes
Hughes Contracting, Inc.
hughescontractinginc@mebtel.net
Not Pictured David Goodrum
J.D. Goodrum
jdg@jdgoodrum.com
Carl Hirrlinger Carl Hirrlinger, Jr. 
James G. Davis Construction
Company
chirrlinger@davisconstruction.com
Mike Kolakowski Mike Kolakowski
KBE Building Corporation
mkolakowski@kbebuilding.com
John Tuschak John Tuschak
Kiewit Infrastructure Group
john.tuschak@kiewit.com
Matt Holloman_Small Matt Holloman
L.F Jennings, Inc.
gmonday@lfjennings.com
Not Pictured Gregg Monday
L.F Jennings, Inc.
gmonday@lfjennings.com
John Lomax_Small John L. Lomax
Lomax Construction Company
jlomax@lomaxconstruction.com
Not Pictured Travis Merritt
Merritt Piping & Fabrication, Inc.
travis@merrittpiping.com
Cleve Paul Cleve Paul
Monteith Construction
cpaul@monteithco.com
Bryan Thomas
Monteith Construction
bthomas@monteithco.com
Not Pictured Shawn Heath
Neff Rental
mheath@neffcorp.com
Not Pictured Brian Maxwell
Neff Rental
bmaxwell@neffcorp.com
Bruce Whitten Bruce Whitten
Northstar/Carolinas, LLC
bmwnstarnc@bellsouth.net
Eddie Johnson Eddie Johnson
Office of Prospective Health - ECU
johnsone@ecu.edu
Brett Hardy Brett Hardy
Oldcastle Adams Products
Company
brett.hardy@oldcastleapg.com
Frank Werner Frank Werner
Oldcastle Adams Products
Company
frankwerner@oldcastle.com
Dan DeLeo Daniel DeLeo
Pool Professionals, Inc.
ddeleo@poolprofessionals.com
Mikkel Thompson Mikkel Thompson
Pulte Group
mikkel.thompson@pultegroup.com
Robert Ponton Robert N. Ponton
Reeves Construction Company
rponton@reevescc.com
Ron Cohn Ron Cohn
Rogers Builders, In.
rcohn@rodgersbuilders.com
Taylor Carr_Small Taylor Carr
S.T. Wooten Corporation
taylor.carr@stwcorp.com
Wally Mills_Small Wally Mills
S.T. Wooten Corporation
wally@stwcorp.com
Ashley Felton Ashley Felton
Safran Law Offices
afelton@safranlaw.com
David Stike_Small David J. Stike
Sanford Contractors, Inc.
dstike@sanfordcontractors.com
Not Pictured Lee McGaugh
Savvy Homes
lee@savvyhomes.com
Neil Lassiter Neil Lassiter
SEPI Engineering Construction
nlassiter@sepiengineering.com
Not Pictured William Creel
Solomon Plumbing
wcreel@solomonplumbing.com
Mark Williford Mark Williford
Southern Piping
mark.williford@southernpiping.com
Not Pictured Jimmie Cavaco
Starr Electric Company
jcavaco@starrelectric.net
Patrick Allen_Small Patrick Allen
Tarheel Building Systems of New Bern
patrick@tarheelbuilding.com
Ed Tipton Ed Tipton
Tipton Builders, Inc.
edtipton2@embarqmail.com
Bill Moore, AB Bill Moore
TIS of the Carolinas
bmoore@tisins.com
Billy Troxler Billy Troxler
Troxler Electronic Lab
btroxler@troxlerlabs.com
Ryan Luckadoo Ryan Luckadoo
W.M. Jordan Copmany
rluckadoo@wmjordan.com
Matt Hill Matt Hill
Wimco Corp.
matt@wimcocorp.com
Not Pictured John Rogers
Woolems Inc.
jrogers@woolemsinc.com

Construction Management Advisory Board

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
  Follow CET facebook_1 twitter_1 youtube_1

CALENDAR OF EVENTS


You can use

this text element

or delete it to

add other elements.

 

Give To East Carolina University