1pixelpurple
Students Participate in National Competition

NAHB CompetitionSix Construction Management students compete among top 2% of CM students in a national Residential Construction Management Competition. 


Read More...

Construction Management Advisory Board

The Department of Construction Management is honored to have a large, active and extremely supportive Industry Advisory Board. Our Industry Advisory Board is made up of top professionals in various facets of the construction industry. Members help us provide quality preparation for our students, position the Department for maximal growth and build a strong network of industry support. The Board is lead by an elected team of advisers, who make up the Executive Council. If you would like to inquire about becoming a valued member of our Advisory Board, please contact us

 

Members


Scott Cooper Scott Cooper
President - Executive Council
Caterpillar, Inc.
cooper_r_scott@cat.com  
Bill Farrior William H. Farrior, Jr. 
VP - Executive Council
Farrior & Sons, Inc. 
billjr@farriorsons.com
Not Pictured Steve Barber
Executive Council Member
Sears Contract, Inc.
sbarber@searscontract.com
Clifton Edwards Clifton H. Edwards, III
Executive Council Member
CHE Mid-Atlantic, Inc.
cliftonedwards@chemidatlantic.com
Bill Seyler Bill Seyler
Executive Council Member
Lend Lease
billseyler@lendlease.com
Ed Tipton Ed Tipton
Executive Council Member
Tipton Builders, Inc.
edtipton2@embarqmail.com
Dr. Syed M. Ahmed Dr. Syed M. Ahmed
Executive Council Member
Chair, Department of Construction Management
East Carolina University
Dr. David White, Dean Dr. David White
Executive Council Member
Dean, College of Technology 
and Computer Science
East Carolina University
Travis Stone E. Travis Stone Jr.
Aliana Development Company
traviss@alianadevelopment.com
Jimmy Hughes Jimmie Hughes
Barnhill Contracting
companyjhughes@
barnhillcontracting.com
Not Pictured Jason Ellington
Brasfield & Gorrie, General
Contractors
jellington@brasfieldgorie.com
Brad Moock Brad Moock
Builders Mutual Insurance Company
bmoock@bmico.com
Terrance Coakley Terrance C. Coakley
Coakley & Williams Construction, Inc.
tcoakley@coakleywilliams.com
Sam Sasser Sam Sasser
Construction Managers, Inc.
sam.sasser@gmail.com
Jo Ellen Sines Jo Ellen Sines
Corman Construction, Inc.
jsines@cormanconstruction.com
Not Pictured Shane O'Connor
Craig Construction Services, Inc.
sco0209@yahoo.com
Jared Ford Jared Ford
Crescent Resources, LLC
jford@crescent-resources.com
Dan Thomas Dan Thomas
Dan Thomas Builders
dan@danthomasbuilders.com
Carl Carney Carl Carney
Davie Construction Co.
ccarney@davieconstruction.com
Not Pictured Charles E. Lewis
E.R. Lewis Construction Co., Inc.
clewis@erlewisconstruction.com
Nathan Lloyd Nathan Lloyd
Leidos Energy, Enrionment & 
Infastructure, LLC
thomas.n.lloyd@saic.com
Scott Winstead Scott Winstead
FMI Corporation
swinstead@fminet.com
David Uffelman David Uffelman
Foulger-Pratt Contracting, LLC
duffelman@foulgerpratt.com
Chris White Chris White
Frank L. Blum Construction
Company
cwhite@flblum.com
David Perry David M. Perry
Goldsboro Builders Supply Co., Inc.
dperry6961@aol.com
Richard Donnelly Richard Donnelly
Gregory Poole Equipment 
Company
donnelly@gregpoole.com
Eddie Williford Eddie Williford
Gregory Poole Equipment
Company
williford@gregpoole.com
Joey Hatch Joey Hatch
Hamlin Roofing Company
hatch@hamlincos.com
Chad Martin Chad Martin
Holder Construction Company
cmartin@holder.com
Hunter Blount Hunter Blount
Home Builders Suppy, In.
hunterblount@gmail.com
Not Pictured Jay Hughes
Hughes Contracting, Inc.
hughescontractinginc@mebtel.net
Carl Hirrlinger Carl Hirrlinger, Jr. 
James G. Davis Construction
Company
chirrlinger@davisconstruction.com
Mike Kolakowski Mike Kolakowski
KBE Building Corporation
mkolakowski@kbebuilding.com
Not Pictured John Tuschak
Kiewit Infrastructure Group
john.tuschak@kiewit.com
Not Pictured Gregg Monday
L.F Jennings, Inc.
gmonday@lfjennings.com
John Lomax John L. Lomax
Lomax Construction Company
jlomax@lomaxconstruction.com
Travis Merritt
Merritt Piping & Fabrication, Inc.
travis@merrittpiping.com
Cleve Paul Cleve Paul
Monteith Construction
cpaul@monteithco.com
Bruce Whitten Bruce Whitten
Northstar/Carolinas, LLC
bmwnstarnc@bellsouth.net
Brett Hardy Brett Hardy
Oldcastle Adams Products
Company
brett.hardy@oldcastleapg.com
Mikkel Thompson Mikkel Thompson
Pulte Group
mikkel.thompson@pultegroup.com
Robert Ponton Robert N. Ponton
Reeves Construction Company
rponton@reevescc.com
Ron Cohn Ron Cohn
Rogers Builders, In.
rcohn@rodgersbuilders.com
Not Pictured Taylor Carr
S.T. Wooten Corporation
taylor.carr@stwcorp.com
David Stike David J. Stike
Sanford Contractors, Inc.
dstike@sanfordcontractors.com
Neil Lassiter Neil Lassiter
SEPI Engineering Construction
nlassiter@sepiengineering.com
Mark Williford Mark Williford
Southern Piping
mark.williford@southernpiping.com
David Philyaw David Philyaw
T.A. Loving Company
dphilyaw@taloving.com

Construction Management Advisory Board

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
  Follow TECS facebook_1 twitter_1 youtube_1

CALENDAR OF EVENTS


You can use

this text element

or delete it to

add other elements.

 

Department of Construction Management | College of Engineering and Technology
Rawl Building, Room 346 | Greenville, NC 27858-4353 USA
252.328.6490 | Contact Us
© 2014 | Terms of Use | Last Updated: 2014-04-24
Give To East Carolina University