ECU Logo
College of Technology and Computer Science

Welcome to the College of Technology & Computer Science
Support TECS

Welcome to the Dean's Office

The Dean's Office provides leadership, support and administration for programs and services that benefit the College of Technology and Computer Science. The Dean's Office works closely with faculty on new program development, faculty hiring, appointments and positions as well grants, contracts and budgetary items.

We also have a Public Relations and Student Recruiter that works with High Schools and Community Colleges to let others find out more about our specific programs.  To learn more, please contact: 

Margaret Turner


Dean's Office Directory

Dean Dr. David White 252.328.9604
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs Dr. Leslie Pagliari 252.328.9663
Associate Dean for Research Dr. Evelyn Brown 252.737.1027
CITE Director David Harrawood 252.328.9654

Information Technology
Director Joel Sweatte 252.328.9439
Technical Support Analyst Randy Godwin 252.328.9628
Instructional Technology Consultant John Jones 252.737.1940
Instructional Technology Consultant

Instructional Technology Consultant
Keith Thomson

Philip Raynor 

Support Staff
Dean's Assistant Bonnie Eshelman 252.328.9604
Administrative Support Specialist (Finance) Judi Garris 252.328.9608
Administrative Support Associate Debbie Little 252.328.9600
Administrative Support Specialist (Personnel)  Debra Haddock  252.328.9605 

Laboratory Supervisors
Lead Lab Supervisor Bruce Peterson 252.737.1992
Lab Supervisor Chad Spruill 252.737.1991
Lab Supervisor Andy Wilson 252.737.1931