Engineering Faculty

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

Department of Engineering

 Engineering Faculty and Staff

Hayden Griffin
Dr. Hayden Griffin, Chair
     tarekabdelsalam         Eban Bean        evelynbrown        Ricky Castles    Karen DeUrquidi   Gene Dixon
Dr. Tarek Abdel-Salam     Dr. Eban Bean           Dr. Evelyn Brown      Dr. Ricky Castles       Karen De Urquidi           Dr. Gene Dixon
    Jeff Foeller        Stephanie George         edhoward         Paul Kauffmann        BJ Kim
         Jeff Foeller        Dr. Stephanie George        Dr. Ed Howard         Dr. Paul Kauffmann          Dr. BJ Kim   
    KimSunghan             lorenlimberis         Barbara Muller-Borer          BrentReed          John Reis           Wilck
Dr. Sunghan Kim         Dr. Loren Limberis     Dr. Barbara Muller-Borer        Brent Reed          Dr. John Reis               Dr. Joseph Wilck   
             Engineering Staff
    jasonyao                                         Becky Foster                           
     Dr. Jason Yao                                      Becky Foster - Personnel, Grants and Budget Administrator                   
Give To East Carolina University