1pixelpurple
Pirate Profile:
Courtney Church (ICT student) selected for 2014 Cisco Live Dream Team

2014cchurch_cisco_liveECU Information and Computer Technology student Courtney Church was selected from a pool of 80 applicants to serve as a member of the 2014 Cisco Dream Team. Courtney helped provide assistance during the organization's 2014 international Cisco Live event in San Francisco.

Read more...

ICT Student becomes Red Hat Certified Engineer

tillet-wakelyA former film theory major, Benjamin Tillett-Wakeley transferred in fall 2013 into ECU’s information and computer technology program in technology systems in the College of Engineering and Technology. In December, Tillett-Wakeley became a Red Hat Certified Engineer

Read More...

Technology Systems Faculty and Staff
Name Position Contact
Dr. Tijjani (TJ) Mohammed Department Chair
Associate Professor
252.328.9668
mohammedt@ecu.edu
Mrs. Teresa R. Martin Administrative Support
252.328.9640
martint@ecu.edu
Ms. Sham Redmond  Administrative Support  252.328.9653
 redmonds@ecu.edu
Dr. Ranjeet Agarwala Assistant Professor
252.328.9642
agarwalar@ecu.edu
Dr. Mark Angolia Assistant Professor 252.737.1036
angoliam@ecu.edu
Mr. Steven Baker  Teaching Instructor  252.328.9666
 bakers@ecu.edu
Dr. David Batts Associate Professor 252.328.9673
battsd@ecu.edu
Dr. Michael G. Behm Associate Professor 252.328.9674
behmm@ecu.edu
Dr. Robert A. Chin Professor 252.328.9648
chinr@ecu.edu
Dr. Te-Shun Chou Assistant Professor 252.737.1037
chout@ecu.edu
Dr. Charles E. Coddington Professor 252.328.9652
coddingtonc@ecu.edu
Dr. Kanchan K. Das Assistant Professor 252.737.1905
dask@ecu.edu
Mrs. Melinda T. Doty Teaching Instructor 252.328.9765
dotym@ecu.edu
Dr. Carolyn K. Dunn Assistant Professor 252.328.9661
dunnca@ecu.edu
Dr. John B. DuVall Professor 252.737.1265
duvallj@ecu.edu
Dr. Hamid Fonooni Associate Professor 252.328.9716
fonoonih@ecu.edu
Ms. Amy R. Frank Teaching Instructor 252.328.9754
franka@ecu.edu
Ms. Sandra L. Friend Teaching Instructor 252.328.9643
friends@ecu.edu
Mr. Clyde M. (Mike) Hicks Teaching Instructor 252.328.9746
hickscl@ecu.edu
Dr. Andrew E. Jackson Professor 252.737.1468
jacksona@ecu.edu
Ms. Jeanne M. Lawrence Teaching Instructor 252.328.9662
lawrenceje@ecu.edu
Dr. Charles J. Lesko, Jr. Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies
252.737.1907
leskoc@ecu.edu
Dr. Peng Li Associate Professor 252.328.9669
lipeng@ecu.edu
Dr. Jimmy B. Linn Assistant Professor
252.737.1038
linnj@ecu.edu
Dr. Philip J. Lunsford Associate Professor 252.328.9670
lunsfordp@ecu.edu
Dr. Merwan B. Mehta Professor 252.328.9721
mehtam@ecu.edu
Dr. Erol Ozan Associate Professor 252.328.9667
ozang@ecu.edu
Dr. Leslie R. Pagliari Associate Professor 252.328.9663
pagliaril@ecu.edu
Mr. Leonard E. Palmer Teaching Instructor 252.737.1615
palmerle@ecu.edu
Dr. John L. Pickard Assistant Professor
252.328.9646
pickardj@ecu.edu
Mr. Travis Powell  Teaching Instructor  252.328.9671
 powellt@ecu.edu
Dr. Janet H. Sanders Assistant Professor 252.737.1906
sandersj@ecu.edu
Mr. Lee W. Toderick Teaching Instructor 252.328.9665
toderickl@ecu.edu

Technology Systems Faculty and Staff

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
  Follow CET facebook_1 twitter_1 youtube_1

CALENDAR OF EVENTS


You can use

this text element

or delete it to

add other elements.

 

Give To East Carolina University