East Carolina University. Tomorrow starts here.®
 


(object placeholder)
BlackBoardIT Help DeskPirateIDIndexEmail and PhoneOneStopCalendarAccessibility

Enrollment Services Staff

 

Ms. Angela Anderson

University Registrar

andersona@ecu.edu

 

Ms. Nita Boyce

Director Student Development Services

boyceo@ecu.edu

 

Dr. Jayne Geissler

Executive Director Academic Advising and Support Center

geisslerj@ecu.edu

   

Ms. Julie Poorman

Director of Financial Aid

poormanj@ecu.edu

 

Ms. Melonie Bryan

Director of University Scholarships

bryanm@ecu.edu

 

Ms. Sandy Nobles

Executive Assistant

nobless@ecu.edu