ECU    |    Division of Health Sciences    |    EAHEC |       University Health Systems   

2007 Schweitzer Fellows
of the Brody School of Medicine

Bari Eberhardt
Mary Catherine Knight
Courtney Weems
Natalie Desouza
Holly Moye
Wylie Carhartt
Rita Sridaran

Click on the links above to view the projects.

If you would like to learn more about the Schweitzer Fellowship Programs visit    


Pre-Medical | Undergraduate | Graduate | Generalist Library | Generalist Calendar | Further Information | Main Menu