ECU Logo

THE KNOWLEDGE MANAGEMENT INITIATIVE

"providing the right knowledge to the right people at the right time so they can make the best decisions." - Gordon Petrash

Key Contacts

Fiona Baxter

Director of Institutional Planning
baxterf@ecu.edu

John Connelly

Knowledge Management Specialist
connellyj@ecu.edu

Toya Jacob

Planning Associate
jacobst@ecu.edu

Skip Kirby

Interim Director of Institutional Research
kirbyc@ecu.edu




Dominick Stephenson

Knowledge Management Project Manager
stephensond@ecu.edu

Scotty Stroup

Architect and Lead for Business Intelligence
Solutions, Enterprise Analytics
stroups@ecu.edu

Karen Traynor

Planning Analyst
traynork@ecu.edu