Laupus Library
Today's Laupus Hours View All

Employee Directory

Name
Title
Email Address Phone Number Office Number
A      
Anne Anderson
Associate Curator
andersonan@ecu.edu (252) 235-4165  
Christine Andresen
Instructional Design Librarian/Liaison to the School of Dental Medicine
andresenc@ecu.edu (252) 744-6156 2516
B      
Marlena Barber
Head of Collection Services and Metadata
barberm@ecu.edu (252) 744-2229 3502D
Gretchen Baugh
Visual Arts Specialist
baughg14@ecu.edu (252) 744-2243 1502
Timothy Blanchard
University Library Technician
blanchardt@ecu.edu (252) 744-6613  
Larry Bone
Educational Technology Consultant
bonel@ecu.edu (252) 744-3084 2502E
Andrea Bristol
Budget Officer
bristola@ecu.edu (252) 744-2214 1500B
Kerry Browder
Librarian/Liaison to College of Nursing
browderk@ecu.edu (252) 744-0477 2532
C      
Kathy Cable
Librarian/Liaison to Brody School of Medicine
cablek@ecu.edu (252) 744-3222 2528
Colie Cashwell
Human Resources Administrator
cashwellc@ecu.edu (252) 744-2216 1500H
Jeffrey Coghill
Director of Eastern AHEC Library Services, Head of Outreach Services
coghillj@ecu.edu (252) 744-2066 2524
Jason Cottle
Graphic Designer
cottleja@ecu.edu (252) 744-1119 4510
Charlotte Critcher
Library Technical Assistant
critcherc@ecu.edu (252) 744-3181 4516
D      
Vicki Daughtridge
Head of Access Services & Document Delivery
daughtridgev@ecu.edu (252) 744-2219 2534
F      
Gina Firnhaber
Research Instructor
firnhaberg@ecu.edu (252) 744-3055 2520
Carrie Forbes
Document Delivery Supervisor
forbesc@ecu.edu (252) 744-2226 2538
Yunting Fu
Liaison to College of Allied Health Sciences
fuy@ecu.edu (252) 744-3819 2530
H      
Gregory Hassler
(Interim) Associate Vice Chancellor & Library Director
hasslerg@ecu.edu (252) 744-2212 1500D
Lorenda Heathcock
Acquisitions Coordinator
heathcockl@ecu.edu (252) 744-2221 1500A
Janet Heath
Serials Coordinator
heathj@ecu.edu (252) 744-2234 3502E
I      
Megan Inman
Liaison to College of Allied Health Sciences
inmanm@ecu.edu (252) 744-2289 2524
J      
Emily Jones
University Library Technician
jonesem14@ecu.edu (252) 744-0249  
K      
Beth Ketterman
Assistant Director for Collections
kettermane@ecu.edu (252) 744-3056 2524
M      
Michelle Messer
Library Clerk
messere@ecu.edu (252) 744-2379 2537
Alexis Moye
Service Desk Coordinator
moyeal@ecu.edu (252) 744-6614 2536
N      
Melissa Nasea
History Collections Librarian
naseam@ecu.edu (252) 744-2235 4516B
R      
Katherine Rickett
Librarian/Liaison to Brody School of Medicine
rickettk@ecu.edu (252) 744-2217 2526
David Roberson
Shipping/Receiving Clerk
robersonda@ecu.edu (252) 744-6341 1508
D      
Kelly Dilda
Development Associate
rogerske@ecu.edu (252) 744-2232 4512
R      
Roger Russell, Jr.
Assistant Director of User Services
russellr@ecu.edu (252) 744-3215 2536
S      
Nathan Saunders
Classroom Support Manager
saundersn@ecu.edu (252) 744-3499 2502E
Jennie Schindler
Program Assistant
schindlerj@ecu.edu (252) 235-4165  
Susan Simpson
Special Projects Librarian
simpsons@ecu.edu (252) 744-2904 2518
T      
Dwain Teague
Development Officer
teagued@ecu.edu (252) 744-0248 4512
Teresa Tripp
Assistant Director of Administration
trippt@ecu.edu (252) 744-3495 1500E
Michael Tucker
Webmaster
tuckerm@ecu.edu (252) 744-3370 1425
Y      
Jennifer Yandle
Document Delivery Coordinator
yandlej@ecu.edu (252) 744-1444 2538