MENU
Laupus Library
Today's Laupus Hours View All

Employee Directory

Name
Title
Email Address Phone Number Office Number
A      
Anne Anderson
Associate Curator
andersonan@ecu.edu (252) 235-4165  
Christine Andresen
Instructional Design Librarian/Liaison to the School of Dental Medicine
andresenc@ecu.edu (252) 744-6156 2534
B      
Marlena Barber
Head of History Collection Services and Metadata
barberm@ecu.edu (252) 744-2229 3502D
Timothy Blanchard
University Library Technician
blanchardt@ecu.edu (252) 744-6613 4516
Andrea Bristol
Budget Officer
bristola@ecu.edu (252) 744-2214 2512G
C      
Kathy Cable
Librarian/Liaison to Brody School of Medicine
cablek@ecu.edu (252) 744-3222 2528
Lindsay Canting
History Collections Technician
cantingl@ecu.edu (252) 744-3181 4516
Colie Cashwell
Human Resources Administrator
cashwellc@ecu.edu (252) 744-2216 2512H
Jeffrey Coghill
Director of Eastern AHEC Library Services, Head of Outreach Services
coghillj@ecu.edu (252) 744-2066 2536
D      
Carenado Davis
Librarian Liaison to Brody School of Medicine
daviscar14@ecu.edu (252) 744-2217 2530
Kelly Dilda
Head of Communications & Development
rogerske@ecu.edu (252) 744-2232 2512J
E      
Tristan Ebron
University Librarian Technician
ebron14@ecu.edu (252) 744-2219  
F      
Gina Firnhaber
Research Instructor
firnhaberg@ecu.edu (252) 744-3055 2520
Carrie Forbes
Document Delivery Supervisor
forbesc@ecu.edu (252) 744-2226 2538
Michael Forbes
Technology Support Analyst
forbesm15@ecu.edu (252) 744-3084  
Yunting Fu
Librarian/Liaison to College of Allied Health Sciences
fuy@ecu.edu (252) 744-3819 2526
H      
Janet Heath
Serials Coordinator
heathj@ecu.edu (252) 744-2234 3502B
I      
Megan Inman
Librarian/Liaison to College of Allied Health Sciences
inmanm@ecu.edu (252) 744-2289 2524
J      
Emily Jones
Billing Manager
jonesem14@ecu.edu (252) 744-0249 2516
K      
Beth Ketterman
Interim Director
kettermane@ecu.edu (252) 744-2212 2512E
M      
Michelle Messer
Collection Development Coordinator
messere@ecu.edu (252) 744-2379 3502E
Alexis Moye
Service Desk Coordinator
moyeal@ecu.edu (252) 744-6614 2536
N      
Melissa Nasea
History Collections Librarian
naseam@ecu.edu (252) 744-2235 4516B
R      
David Roberson
Shipping/Receiving Clerk
robersonda@ecu.edu (252) 744-6341 1508
Roger Russell, Jr.
Asst. Director of User Services
russellr@ecu.edu (252) 744-3215 2536
S      
Nathan Saunders
Technology Support Analyst
saundersn@ecu.edu (252) 744-3499 1500E
Jennie Schindler
Program Assistant
schindlerj@ecu.edu (252) 235-4165  
Kerry Sewell
Librarian/Liaison to College of Nursing
browderk@ecu.edu (252) 744-0477 2532
T      
Michael Tucker
Webmaster
tuckerm@ecu.edu (252) 744-3370 1425