Joyner Library
Today's Joyner Hours View All

Employee Directory 

Name
Title
Email Address Phone Number Divison/Department
A      
Daniel Anderson
Web/Application Developer
andersonda@ecu.edu (252) 737-2832 Application & Discovery Services
B      
Virginia Bacon
Head, Electronic & Continuing Resources Acquisitions
baconv@ecu.edu (252) 737-4647 Electronic and Continuing Resources Acquisitions
Alan Bailey
Head, Teaching Resources Center
baileya@ecu.edu (252) 328-2579 Teaching Resources Center
Judith Barber
Technical Services Manager
barberju@ecu.edu (252) 328-1240 Music Library
Lisa Barricella
Head, Monographic Acquisitions
barricellal@ecu.edu (252) 328-0838 Monographs Acquisitions & Preservation/Conservation
Joe Barricella
Production Coordinator
barricellaj@ecu.edu (252) 328-2760 Digital Collections
Nikki Bellamy
Stacks Manager
bellamyn@ecu.edu (252) 328-1584 Circulation & Interlibrary Loan
Sherry Bingham
Reserves Manager
binghams@ecu.edu (252) 328-1045 Circulation & Interlibrary Loan
Sheri Black
Cataloging/Processing Technician
blacks@ecu.edu (252) 328-0282 General Collections Cataloging
Gloria Bradshaw
Preservation/Conservation Technician
bradshawg@ecu.edu (252) 328-0299 Monographs Acquisitions & Preservation/Conservation
Lorre' Bullock
Electronic & Continuing Resources Cataloger
bullockl@ecu.edu (252) 328-2444 General Collections Cataloging
C      
James Cardin
Electronic & Continuing Resources Acquisitions Technician
cardinj14@ecu.edu (252) 328-1803 Electronic and Continuing Resources Acquisitions
Arthur Carlson
University Archivist & Records Manager
carlsonar@ecu.edu (252) 328-6838 University Archives
Patrick Carr
Assistant Director for Acquisitions & Collection Management
carrp@ecu.edu (252) 328-2266 Acquisitions & Collections Management
Debbie Cobb
Electronic & Continuing Resources Acquisitions Technician
cobbd@ecu.edu (252) 328-2446 Electronic and Continuing Resources Acquisitions
Floyd Conner
Building Operations Manager
connerl@ecu.edu (252) 328-5072 Building Operations
Eleanor Cook
Assistant Director for Discovery & Technology Services
cooke@ecu.edu (252) 328-2598 Discovery & Technology Services
Bryna Coonin
Librarian/Collection Manager
cooninb@ecu.edu (252) 328-0431 Research & Instructional Services
Pat Crandall
Monographic Acquisition Technician
crandallp@ecu.edu (252) 328-0405 Monographs Acquisitions & Preservation/Conservation
Nick Crimi
Web Developer & Systems Administrator
crimin@ecu.edu (252) 328-2256 Application & Discovery Services
Kevin-Andrew Cronin
Evening & Weekend Access Services Manager
cronink@ecu.edu (252) 328-1238 Music Library
D      
Jonathan Dembo
Special Collections Curator
demboj@ecu.edu (252) 328-2661 Manuscripts and Rare Books
Anna Dougherty
Federal Documents Manager
doughertya@ecu.edu (252) 328-0407 Research & Instructional Services
Patricia Dragon
Head, Special Collections Cataloging
dragonp@ecu.edu (252) 328-0296 Special Collections Cataloging
David Durant
Collection Development Librarian for Federal Documents and Social Sciences
durantd@ecu.edu (252) 328-2258 Collection Development
E      
Margaret Earley-Thiele
TRC Reference & Circulation Staff
earleythielem@ecu.edu (252) 328-5432 Teaching Resources Center
Martha Elmore
Manuscript Archivist
elmorem@ecu.edu (252) 328-0274 Manuscripts and Rare Books
Pam Evans
Assistant Head, Circulation & Interlibrary Loan
evansp@ecu.edu (252) 328-2192 Circulation & Interlibrary Loan
G      
Erin Gathercole
Overnight Supervisor
gathercolee14@ecu.edu (252) 737-2715 Circulation & Interlibrary Loan
William Gee
Head, Circulation & Interlibrary Loan
geec@ecu.edu (252) 328-2268 Circulation & Interlibrary Loan
Leland Geletka
TRC Reference & Circulation Staff
geletkal@ecu.edu (252) 328-0239 Teaching Resources Center
Jill Gooch
Monographic Acquisitions Technician
goochj@ecu.edu (252) 328-0277 Monographs Acquisitions & Preservation/Conservation
Kacy Guill
Assistant Director for Special Collections
guillk@ecu.edu (252) 328-4861 Special Collections
H      
Jason (William) Hall
Recalls/Holds Manager
hallw@ecu.edu (252) 328-0408 Circulation & Interlibrary Loan
Tracie Hampton
Preservation/Conservation Technician
hamptont@ecu.edu (252) 328-4085 Monographs Acquisitions & Preservation/Conservation
Ken Harbit
Records Center Manager
harbitk@ecu.edu (252) 328-1404 University Archives
Nanette Hardison
Manuscript Technician
hardisonn@ecu.edu (252) 328-0404 Manuscripts and Rare Books
Holly Harris
TRC Textbook Manager
harrisho@ecu.edu (252) 328-4040 Teaching Resources Center
Rebecca Harrison
Interlibrary Loan Borrowing Manager
harrisonre@ecu.edu (252) 328-0240 Circulation & Interlibrary Loan
Fred Harrison
NCC Serials Technician
harrisonf@ecu.edu (252) 328-0249 North Carolina Collection
David Hisle
Coordinator of Instruction and Graduate Student Outreach
hisled@ecu.edu (252) 328-4978 Research & Instructional Services
Chris Hodges
Head, IT Operations
hodgesc@ecu.edu (252) 328-5732 IT Operations
Christopher Holden
Assistant Music Librarian
holdenc@ecu.edu (252) 328-1241 Music Library
Jeanne Hoover
Science Librarian
hooverj@ecu.edu (252) 328-2261 Research & Instructional Services
David Hursh
Head, Music Library
hurshd@ecu.edu (252) 328-1239 Music Library
J      
Brian Jacobs
Web/Application Interface Designer
jacobsb14@ecu.edu (252) 328-0456 Application & Discovery Services
Michelle Joyner
Student Payroll and Hiring Manager
joynermic@ecu.edu (252) 328-2693 Organizational Development
Jennifer Joyner
Digital Archivist
joynerje@ecu.edu (252) 328-0290 Manuscripts and Rare Books
K      
Katy Kavanagh Webb
Head, Research & Instructional Services
kavanaghk@ecu.edu (252) 328-0734 Research & Instructional Services
Rita Khazanie
Digital Collections Processing Technician
khazanier@ecu.edu (252) 328-2204 Digital Collections
L      
Mary Lancaster
Monographic Cataloger
lancasterm@ecu.edu (252) 328-0284 General Collections Cataloging
John Lawrence
Head, NC Collection
lawrencej@ecu.edu (252) 328-4088 North Carolina Collection
Glenna Lemasters
Cataloging & Authorities Technician
lemastersg@ecu.edu (252) 328-0289 Special Collections Cataloging
Jan Lewis
(Interim) Dean of Academic Library Services
lewisja@ecu.edu (252) 328-2267
Lynette Lundin
Conservation Technician
lundinl@ecu.edu (252) 328-0263 Manuscripts and Rare Books
M      
Wendi Mair
Special Collections Cataloger
mairw@ecu.edu (252) 328-0460 Special Collections Cataloging
Jan Mayo
Head, General Collections Catologing
mayoj@ecu.edu (252) 328-0293 General Collections Cataloging
Andrew Morgan
Document Delivery & Interlibrary Loan Lending Manager
morgana@ecu.edu (252) 328-5379 Circulation & Interlibrary Loan
Linda Morton
Loading Dock/Mail Manager
mortonl@ecu.edu (252) 328-0248 Building Operations
Barry Munson
NCC Public Abstracting Technician
munsone@ecu.edu (252) 328-0250 North Carolina Collection
Gena Musselwhite
Accountant - Budget Services
juneg@ecu.edu (252) 328-2458 Budget Services
N      
H. Clark Nall
Business Librarian
nallh@ecu.edu (252) 328-2154 Research & Instructional Services
O      
William O'Neal
Special Projects Manager
onealw@ecu.edu (252) 328-4039 University Archives
Ramona Okechukwu
Electronic & Continuing Resources Acquisitions Technician
okechukwur@ecu.edu (252) 328-2445 Electronic and Continuing Resources Acquisitions
P      
David Perkins
Lead Security Officer
perkinsda@ecu.edu (252) 328-2817 Security
R      
Michael Reece
Lead Programmer, Web/Application Development
reecem@ecu.edu (252) 328-2897 Application & Discovery Services
Delores Reeves
Special Collections Cataloger
reevesd@ecu.edu (252) 744-5401 Special Collections Cataloging
Matt Reynolds
Digital Collections Librarian
reynoldsm@ecu.edu (252) 328-5675 Digital Collections
Tamara Rhodes
Online Learning Librarian
rhodest@ecu.edu (252) 328-2287 Research & Instructional Services
Joe Rolison
Assistant Records Center Manager
rolisonw@ecu.edu (252) 328-2654 University Archives
Louise (Dawn) Rook
Day Student Supervisor
rooklo@ecu.edu (252) 328-0411 Circulation & Interlibrary Loan
Lou Rook
Accountant - Budget Services
rookl@ecu.edu (252) 328-4083 Budget Services
Jennifer Royal
Billing Manager
royalj@ecu.edu (252) 328-2800 Circulation & Interlibrary Loan
S      
Mark Sanders
Assistant Director of Public Services
sandersm@ecu.edu (252) 328-2900 Public Services
Dale Sauter
Head, of Manuscripts & Rare Books- Manuscript Curator
sauterd@ecu.edu (252) 328-0275 Manuscripts and Rare Books
Ralph Scott
Curator, Printed Books & Maps
scottr@ecu.edu (252) 328-0265 Manuscripts and Rare Books
Heather Seibert-Racine
Scholarly Communication Technician
seibertracineh@ecu.edu (252) 328-0412 Scholarly Communications
Cynthia Sharp
Special Collections Cataloger
sharpc@ecu.edu (252) 328-5833 Special Collections Cataloging
Cynthia Shirkey
Collection Development Librarian
shirkeyc@ecu.edu (252) 737-2724 Collection Development
Dan Shouse
Collection Development Librarian
shoused@ecu.edu (252) 328-2270 Collection Development
Janis Skoczylas
Government Docs./Microforms Technician
skoczylasj@ecu.edu (252) 328-5389 Research & Instructional Services
Bob Smith
IT Operations Support Technician
smithr@ecu.edu (252) 328-0421 IT Operations
Amy Smith
TRC Stacks Manager & Student Employee Supervisor
smithamy@ecu.edu (252) 328-2262 Teaching Resources Center
Brandon Stilley
Reference & Instruction Technician
stilleyb@ecu.edu (252) 328-2264 Research & Instructional Services
Ann Carol Stocks
Head, ILS Services
stocksa@ecu.edu (252) 328-2209 ILS Services
Mary Sweatte
Library HR Administrator
sweattem@ecu.edu (252) 328-5336 Organizational Development
Johnnie Swindell
Reference & Instruction Technician
swindellj@ecu.edu (252) 328-0409 Research & Instructional Services
T      
Dwain Teague
Development Officer
teagued@ecu.edu (252) 744-0248 Library Advancement
William (Joseph) Thomas
Assistant Director for Research & Scholarly Communication
thomasw@ecu.edu (252) 737-2728 Research & Scholarly Communication
Michael Tucker
Webmaster
tuckerm@ecu.edu (252) 744-3370 Application & Discovery Services
Jeffrey Tuthill
Building Operations Assistant
tuthillj@ecu.edu (252) 328-6335 Building Operations
V      
Amanda Vinogradov
Special Collections Cataloger
vinogradova@ecu.edu (252) 328-0288 Special Collections Cataloging
W      
Carol Wade
ILS Support Technician
wadec@ecu.edu (252) 328-0251 ILS Services
Dawn Wainwright
Marketing & Public Relations Manager
wainwrightd@ecu.edu (252) 328-4090 Marketing
Hazel Walker
TRC Outreach Coordinator
walkerh@ecu.edu (252) 328-4994 Teaching Resources Center
Matthew Whaley
Evening Security Supervisor
whaleym@ecu.edu (252) 737-4040 Security
Heather White
Director of Library Project Development
whiteh@ecu.edu (252) 328-2870 Project Development
David Wilbourne
Monographic Acquisitions Technician
wilbournej@ecu.edu (252) 328-4030 Monographs Acquisitions & Preservation/Conservation
Melissa Williams
Server & Security Manager
williamsme@ecu.edu (252) 328-0418 IT Operations
Carolyn Willis
Outreach Coordinator
willisc@ecu.edu (252) 328-0400 Research & Instructional Services