ECU Logo
 
Brody School of Medicine
Office of Medical Education




 


Staff

Contact Information:

Mail:      600 Moye Boulevard
             Brody 2N-72
             Mail Stop 647
             Greenville, NC.  27834-4354
Phone:   252.744.2149
Fax:       252.744.3015

Robert G Carroll, PhD
Interim Associate Dean, Medical Education
Professor, Department of Physiology
carrollr@ecu.edu

Luan Lawson, MD
Assistant Dean, Medical Education
lawsonjohnsonl@ecu.edu

Harry Adams, MD
Director of Clinical Education in the M1 and M2 Years
adamsh@ecu.edu

Lea Blinson
Business Services Coordinator
blinsona@ecu.edu

Teri Coleman
Administrative Support Associate
colemant@ecu.edu

Yancey Crawford, MPH
Executive Director
REACH Initiative
crawfordy@ecu.edu

David Giles
Curriculum Management Specialist
gilesd14@ecu.edu

Candice Moore
Technology Support Analyst
mooreca@ecu.edu


Khalia Spivey
Technology Support Analyst
spiveyk@ecu.edu

Angela Taylor
Medical Education Coordinator
tayloran@ecu.edu