Multimedia & Technology Services
banner01 banner02 banner03 banner04 banner05 banner06 banner07 banner08

MTS - Staff

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
Staff

Administration

Name Title Email Phone
Donna McDonald Manager mcdonaldd@ecu.edu 252-744-2228

AV Consultation & Support

Name Title Email Phone
Chad Waters AV Technology Support Manager watersc@ecu.edu 252-744-2120
Michael Davis AV Technology Support Analyst davistr@ecu.edu 252-744-2422
Billy Igoe AV Technology Support Analyst igoew@ecu.edu 252-744-2972
Chris Motteler AV Technology Support Analyst mottelerc@ecu.edu 252-744-1300
Tim Smith AV Support Technician smithti@ecu.edu 252-744-3641
Rob Spencer Videoconferencing Technician spencerr@ecu.edu 252-744-3237
Johnny Stanley AV Technology Support Analyst stanleyjo@ecu.edu 252-744-2136

Technology Support

Name Title Email Phone
Nate Saunders Technology Support Manager saundersn@ecu.edu 252-744-3499
Adam Brewer Instructional Technology Consultant brewera@ecu.edu 252-744-3967
Larry Bone Education Technology Consultant bonel@ecu.edu 252-744-3084

Multimedia Development

Name Title Email Phone
Doug Barnum Multimedia Development Specialist barnumd@ecu.edu 252-744-2126

Videoconferening

Name Title Email Phone
Rob Spencer Videoconferencing Technician spencerr@ecu.edu 252-744-3237

ECU-TV and Video Services

Name Title Email Phone
C. W. Elton Videographer eltonc@ecu.edu 252-744-3614
Norm Collins Videographer collinsno@ecu.edu 252-744-2475
Mike Myles Videographer mylesm@ecu.edu 252-744-2650
Sam Saunders Videographer saunderss@ecu.edu 252-744-2204

Web Services

Name Title Email Phone
Matthew Ballengee Web Services Manager ballengeem@ecu.edu 252-744-2253
Chad Lucas Web Designer lucasc@ecu.edu 252-744-2244
Wendy Peterson Web Designer petersonw@ecu.edu 252-744-3861

Multimedia & Technology Services
Brody 1S-10 | 600 Moye Blvd | Greenville, NC 27834
252-744-2228 | Contact Us
© 2014 | Terms of Use | Last Updated: 2014-07-30
Give To East Carolina University