The Honor Society of Phi Kappa Phi

East Carolina University
Wright & Whichard Buildings

Executive Committee

President

Dr. Marianna Walker, Associate Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders,
College of Allied Health Sciences, 744-6093, walker@ecu.edu

Immediate Past President

David White, Professor & Dean, College of Engineerig & Technology, 328-9604, whited@ecu.edu

Vice-President and President-Elect

Dr. Bill Downs, Professor & Dean, Harriot College of Arts and Sciences,
downsw14@ecu.edu

Student Vice Presidents

TBA

Secretary

Kay Murphy, University Development, Greenville Centre 2200 Ch 1141
328-9563, murphyk@ecu.edu

Treasurer

Dr. Leigh Cellucci, Associate Professor, Allied Health Service & Information Management, Allied Health, 744-6072, celluccie@ecu.edu

Directors

Tarek Abdel-Salam, Professor of Engineering, College of Engineering and Technology, 328-9663, abdelsalamt@ecu.edu

Charles R. Ewen, Professor of Anthropology, Harriot College of Arts and Sciences, 328-9454, ewenc@ecu.edu

Dr. Lynn Roeder, Dean of Students, Wright Building, 328-9297
roederl@ecu.edu

Administrative Assistant

Jeanne Watkins, Campus Operations, 1001 E. 4th Street, 328-4257 phikappaphi@ecu.edu

Web Manager

Percevial Murphy, ITCS Academic Technologies
737-5166, murphyp@ecu.edu

Standing Committee Chairs (non-voting members)

Faculty and Staff Selection Committee Chair

Vivian Mott, Professor & Associate Dean College of Education, 328-6177, mottv@ecu.edu,

Alumni and Distinguished Merit Award Committee

Scott Wells, Retired, wellss@ecu.edu

National Fellowship/Freshman and Senior Awards Committee

Holly F. Mathews, Faculty Member in the Anthropology Department, Harriot College of Arts and Sciences, Flanagan F207, 328-9452, mathewsh@ecu.edu

Public Affairs Committee

Karen Vail-Smith, Teaching Instructor of Health Education and Promotion, College of Health and Human Performance, 328-0026, vailsmithk@ecu.edu

Initiation Ceremony and Reception Committee

TBA

Recognition Areas (former Wall of Honor) Committee

TBA

Archives Committee

TBA