QUICK LINKS: Other Faculty
Dr. Steve Ballard
Dr. Jody Baumgartner
Dr. David Conradt
Dr. Alethia Cook
Dr. William M. Downs
Dr. Thomas Eamon
Dr. Peter Francia
Dr. Younhee Kim
Dr. Armin Krishnan
Mr. Hugh Lee
Dr. Brad Lockerbie
Dr. Marie Olson Lounsbery
Dr. Bonnie Mani
Dr. Jonathan Morris
Dr. Sharon Paynter
Dr. Jalil Roshandel
Dr. Carmine Scavo
Dr. Olga Victorovna Smirnova
Dr. Nancy Spalding
Dr. Robert (Bob) Thompson

Dr. Carmine Scavo
Title: Professor, Director, Graduate Studies & Director, MPA Program (Ph.D., University of Michigan)
Office: Brewster A-135
Office Phone: (252) 737-2335
Fax: (252) 328-4134
Email Address: scavoc@ecu.edu
Teaching Areas: Domestic Public Policy, State and Local Government, Media and Politics, Voting Behavior and Public Opinion
Research Interests: Research Interests: Urban Politics, Local Government, Electoral Behavior

Dr. Scavo's Online Materials
Curriculum Vitae
Syllabus, PADM 6100, Politics and Management in Public Agencies
Syllabus, PADM 6161, Applied Policy Analysis and Program Evaluation
Syllabus, PADM 6170, Distance Education Course

Dept. of Political Science, Brewster A-124, East Carolina University, Greenville, NC 27858-4353
Phone (252) 328-6189
Fax (252) 328-4134
Terms of Use | Accessibility