East Carolina University. Tomorrow starts here.®
 


(object placeholder)

East Carolina University

Program Prioritization Committee (PPC)


Member Title Email
Ron Mitchelson, Chair Professor mitchelsonr@ecu.edu
Sylvia Brown Dean brownsy@ecu.edu
Mike Dorsey Dean dorseym@ecu.edu
Todd Fraley Associate Professor fraleyt@ecu.edu
Scott Gordon Associate Professor gordonsc@ecu.edu
Phyllis Horns Vice Chancellor hornsp@ecu.edu
Scott MacGilvray Clinical Professor macgilvrays@ecu.edu
Deirdre Mageean Vice Chancellor mageeand@ecu.edu
Rick Niswander Vice Chancellor niswanderf@ecu.edu
Marilyn Sheerer Provost sheererm@ecu.edu
Ed Stellwag Associate Professor stellwage@ecu.edu
Marianna Walker Chair of the Faculty walkerm@ecu.edu
Mary Susan Williams Chair, Staff Senate williamsms@ecu.edu

Members of the PPC are not delegates and are not intended to represent anything except the best interest of the entire university community. They are entrusted with this perspective and are committed to being good stewards.