THOMAS HARRIOT COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES | RELIGIOUS STUDIES PROGRAM
BlackBoard IT Help Desk PirateID Index Email and Phone OneStop Banner Calendar

Why?  ||  Academic Programs  ||  Current Courses  || All Religion Courses  ||  Resources  ||  Summer Study Abroad  ||  Jarvis Lecture  ||  Home 

Faculty members from diverse disciplines employ varied methodologies in the critical study of religion.

Faculty

Robert Bunger, Anthropology, bungerr@ecu.edu

Seodial Deena, English, deenas@ecu.edu

Lee Johnson, Religious Studies, johnsonle@ecu.edu

Derek Maher, Religious Studies, maherd@ecu.edu || Home Page

Laura Mazow, Anthropology, mazowl@ecu.edu

Calvin Mercer, Religious Studies, mercerc@ecu.edu || Home Page

Mary Nyangweso, Religious Studies, wangilam@ecu.edu

Susan Pearce, Sociology, pearces@ecu.edu

Chris Skinner, Religious Studies, cskinner@umo.edu

Office Assistants

Andrea DeAnn Menichelli (252) 328-6193 menichellia@ecu.edu

For more information, please contact the core faculty:

Dr. Lee Johnson
252.737.4305
johnsonle@ecu.edu

Dr. Derek Maher
252.328.5332
maherd@ecu.edu || Home Page

Dr. Calvin Mercer
252.328.4301
mercerc@ecu.edu || Home Page

Dr. Mary Nyangweso
252.737.2422
wangilam@ecu.edu || Home Page

 
logo
Religious Studies Program | East Carolina University
327 A Brewster Building | Greenville, North Carolina 27858-4353
252-328-6121 (voice) | 252-328-6301 (fax)
terms of use / disclaimer
last updated:
Web Design by FMPRO2GO©