Branches - Leadership

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
SGA Leadership

Executive Officers
Jordan Koonts
Student Body President

sgapresident@ecu.edu

Lillie Rhodes
Student Body Vice President
sgavicepresident@ecu.edu


Officers of the Assembly

Colin Johnson
Speaker of the Assembly

sgaspeaker@ecu.edu

Jessie Jefferys
Student Body Secretary
sgasecretary@ecu.edu

Noah Shuler
Student Body Attorney General
sgaag@ecu.edu

Directors
Haley Creef
SGA Treasurer

sgatreasurer@ecu.edu

Hunter Whittington
Director of Academic Affairs

whittingtonh17@students.ecu.edu

Harold Hui
Director of Community Outreach

huih16@students.ecu.edu

Jon Cockerham
Director of Equity and Intercultural Engagement

cockerhamj15@students.ecu.edu

Victoria Chan
Director of First Year Programs

shipmates@ecu.edu

Brandon Gildersleeve
Director of Local and State Affairs

gildersleeveb16@students.ecu.edu

Mariah Smith
Director of Marketing and Communication

sgamarketing@ecu.edu

Bryant Neal
Director of University Affairs

nealw15@students.ecu.edu

Savannah Mann
UNC Association of Student Governments Campus Liaison

manns16@students.ecu.edu

Non-Standing Directors
Markus Mosley
Chief of Staff

sgachiefofstaff@ecu.edu

Rebecca Nickle
Director of Graduate Affairs

nickler11@students.ecu.edu