Branches - Leadership

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
SGA Leadership

Executive Officers
Jordan Koonts
Student Body President

Lillie Rhodes
Student Body Vice President

Officers of the Assembly

Colin Johnson
Speaker of the Assembly

Jessie Jefferys
Student Body Secretary

Noah Shuler
Student Body Attorney General

Haley Creef
SGA Treasurer

Will Hains
Director of Academic Affairs

Harold Hui
Director of Community Outreach

Jon Cockerham
Director of Equity and Intercultural Engagement

Melany Contreras
Director of First Year Programs

Brandon Gildersleeve
Director of Local and State Affairs

Mariah Smith
Director of Marketing and Communication

Bryant Neal
Director of University Affairs

Savannah Mann
UNC Association of Student Governments Campus Liaison

Non-Standing Directors
Markus Mosley
Chief of Staff

Rebecca Nickle
Director of Graduate Affairs