Branches - Legislative

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
Legislative Branch

Senators:

Headshot Tyler

Tyler Moore - Senate Speaker, Honors College 
Hometown: Mebane, NC
Major: Political Science & History
sgasenate@ecu.edu

Ellie Brown - College of Allied Health
Hometown: Fayetteville, NC
Major: Communication Science and Disorders
 

Ryan Beeson - College of Arts and Sciences
Hometown: Sophia, NC
Major: Political Science & Economics
beesonr12@students.ecu.edu

Michah Lockhart - College of Arts and Sciences
Hometown: Princeton, West Virgina
Major: English
 

Brooke Ladutko - College of Business
Hometown: Harrisburg, NC
Major: Business
ladutkom12@students.ecu.edu

Selma Gomez - College of Business
Hometown: Havana, Cuba
Major: Business Management
gomezs13@students.ecu.edu

Jennifer Betz - College of Business
Hometown: Cary, NC
Major:
betzj12@students.ecu.edu

Olivia Airey - College of Education
Hometown: Pennington, NJ
Major: Early Childhood Education
 
Michelle Nendza - College of Education
Hometown: Long Island, NY
Major: Special Education
 
Paul Jahn - College of Fine Arts and Communication
Hometown: Charlotte, NC
Major: Communication/Media Studies
jahnp11@students.ecu.edu
 
Richard Blanquicent- College of Fine Arts and Communication
Hometown: Charlotte, NC
Major: Communication & Public Relations
 
Marytza Joseph- College of Health and Human Performance
Hometown: Raliegh, NC
Major: Pulic Health
josephm12@students.ecu.edu
 
Daniel Casale - College of Human Ecology
Hometown: Latham, NY
Major: Criminal Justice
 
Marissa Sepulveda - College of Nursing
Hometown: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Major: Nursing
sepulvedam13@students.ecu.edu
 
Ashleigh Levine - College of Technology and Computer Science
Hometown: Wake Forest, NC
Major: Engineering
levinea12@students.ecu.edu
 
Steven Mortensen- College of Technology and Computer Science
Hometown: Charlotte, NC
Major: Construction Management
 
Andre Kent Jr. - General College
Hometown: Grifton, NC
Major: Business Management, Marketing, & Accounting
 
Camila Mazariegos- General College
Hometown: Tequcigalpa, Honduras
Major: Nursing
 

Adam Caldwell - General College
Hometown: Newton Grove, NC
Major: Political Science &History
caldwella12@students.ecu.edu

Pui-Ki Lam - General College
Hometown: Hong Kong, China
Major: Public Health
lamp12@students.ecu.edu

Ashley Carr - General College
Hometown: Concord, NC
Major: Communications
carra11@students.ecu.edu

Aaron Heft - General College
Hometown: Herzliya, Irasel
Major: Hospitality Management
hefta13@students.ecu.edu

Kristen Smith- General College
Hometown: Bunn, NC
Major: Nursing
smithk11@students.ecu.edu

Emily Porter - Sophomore Class Representative
Hometown: Fuquay-Varina, NC
Major: Business
 
Caroline Price - Junior Class Representative
Hometown: Clinton, NC
Major: Public Health Studies
pricec12@students.ecu.edu
 
Madison McGraw - Senior Class Representative
Hometown: Gastonia, NC
Major: Public Health Studies
mcgrawm11@students.ecu.edu
 
East Carolina University
112 Spilman | Greenville, NC 27858-4353 USA
252.328.4742 | Contact Us
© 2014 | Terms of Use | Last Updated: 2014-07-26
Give To East Carolina University