Branches - Legislative

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
Legislative Branch


Headshot Tyler

Tyler Moore - Senate Speaker, Honors College 
Hometown: Mebane, NC
Major: Political Science & History

Ellie Brown - College of Allied Health
Hometown: Fayetteville, NC
Major: Communication Science and Disorders

Ryan Beeson - College of Arts and Sciences
Hometown: Sophia, NC
Major: Political Science & Economics

Michah Lockhart - College of Arts and Sciences
Hometown: Princeton, West Virgina
Major: English

Brooke Ladutko - College of Business
Hometown: Harrisburg, NC
Major: Business

Selma Gomez - College of Business
Hometown: Havana, Cuba
Major: Business Management

Jennifer Betz - College of Business
Hometown: Cary, NC

Olivia Airey - College of Education
Hometown: Pennington, NJ
Major: Early Childhood Education
Michelle Nendza - College of Education
Hometown: Long Island, NY
Major: Special Education
Paul Jahn - College of Fine Arts and Communication
Hometown: Charlotte, NC
Major: Communication/Media Studies
Richard Blanquicent- College of Fine Arts and Communication
Hometown: Charlotte, NC
Major: Communication & Public Relations
Marytza Joseph- College of Health and Human Performance
Hometown: Raliegh, NC
Major: Pulic Health
Daniel Casale - College of Human Ecology
Hometown: Latham, NY
Major: Criminal Justice
Marissa Sepulveda - College of Nursing
Hometown: Las Cruces, New Mexico
Major: Nursing
Ashleigh Levine - College of Technology and Computer Science
Hometown: Wake Forest, NC
Major: Engineering
Steven Mortensen- College of Technology and Computer Science
Hometown: Charlotte, NC
Major: Construction Management
Andre Kent Jr. - General College
Hometown: Grifton, NC
Major: Business Management, Marketing, & Accounting
Camila Mazariegos- General College
Hometown: Tequcigalpa, Honduras
Major: Nursing

Adam Caldwell - General College
Hometown: Newton Grove, NC
Major: Political Science &History

Pui-Ki Lam - General College
Hometown: Hong Kong, China
Major: Public Health

Ashley Carr - General College
Hometown: Concord, NC
Major: Communications

Aaron Heft - General College
Hometown: Herzliya, Irasel
Major: Hospitality Management

Kristen Smith- General College
Hometown: Bunn, NC
Major: Nursing

Emily Porter - Sophomore Class Representative
Hometown: Fuquay-Varina, NC
Major: Business
Caroline Price - Junior Class Representative
Hometown: Clinton, NC
Major: Public Health Studies
Madison McGraw - Senior Class Representative
Hometown: Gastonia, NC
Major: Public Health Studies
Give To East Carolina University