Branches - Legislative

Tell a friend about this page.
All fields required.
Can be sent to only one email address at a time.
Share Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
Legislative Branch

Senators

IMG_2990_web

Jake Srednicki - Senate Speaker, College of Arts and Sciences
Hometown: Mahopac, New York
Major: Biology
sgasenate@ecu.edu

Bradley Winter - College of Arts and Sciences
Hometown: Charlotte, NC
Major: Economics
Minor: Business Administration
winterb10@students.ecu.edu

Joshua Bailey - College of Business
Hometown: Charlotte, NC
Major: Financial Services
baileyj11@students.ecu.edu

Michael Dudley - College of Business
Hometown: Charlotte, NC
Major: Business Management
dudleym11@students.ecu.edu

Ashley Griffith - College of Business
Hometown: Richmond, VA
Major: Business
griffitha@students.ecu.edu

Johnathon Williams - College of Education
Hometown: Charlotte, NC
Major: Education
 
Pui Ki Lam - College of Education
Hometown: Hong Kong, China
Major: Education
 
Paul Jahn - College of Fine Arts and Communication
Hometown: Charlotte, NC
Major: Communication/Media Studies
jahnp11@students.ecu.edu

Samantha Niland- College of Health and Human Performance
Hometown: 
Major: 
nilands12@students.ecu.edu

Madison McGraw - College of Health and Human Performance
Hometown: Gastonia, NC
Major: Public Health Studies
mcgrawm11@students.ecu.edu

Nia Talbert - College of Human Ecology
Hometown: Charlotte, NC
Major: 
 
VACANT- College of Human Ecology

Taylor Johnson - College of Human Ecology
Hometown:
Major:
johnsontay11@students.ecu.edu

Keisha Jones - College of Nursing
Hometown:
Major:
joneskei11@students.ecu.edu

Ashleigh Levine - College of Technology and Computer Science
Hometown: Wake Forest, NC
Major: Engineering
levinea12@students.ecu.edu

Christopher Barbaretta - General College
Hometown: Wilmington, NC
Major: English and Business Administration
barbarettac10@students.ecu.edu

Adam Caldwell - General College
Hometown: Newton Grove, NC
Major: BS Political Science, BA History
caldwella12@students.ecu.edu

Dylan Harden - General College
Hometown: 
Major:
hardend12@students.ecu.edu

Ashley Carr- General College
Hometown: Concord, NC
Major: Communications and Political Science

Ronald Hicks - General College
Hometown: King, NC
Major: Political Science and Philosophy
hicksr11@students.ecu.edu

Joel McAuliffe - General College
Hometown: Stephens City, VA
Major: Applied Atmospheric Sciences
mcauliffej12@students.ecu.edu

Paige Bostick - Honors College
Hometown: Greenville, NC
Major: Hispanic Studies
Minor: Biology
bostickk11@students.ecu.edu

Tyler Moore - Honors College
Major: BS Political Science, BA History 
Hometown: Mebane, NC
moorety12@students.ecu.edu

Katie Swanner - Sophomore Class Representative
Hometown: Huntersville, NC
Major:
 
Gabe Bowman - Junior Class Representative
Hometown: 
Major: 
bowmang11@students.ecu.edu
 
Clark Williams - Senior Class Representative
Hometown: Pinehurst, NC
Major: Geography
williamsc10@students.ecu.edu
 
Camila Mazariegos - At-Large
Hometown: 
Major:
mazariegosc12@students.ecu.edu
 
Rahmeka Cox - At-Large
Hometown: Fayetteville, NC
Major: Biology
coxra11@students.ecu.edu
East Carolina University
112 Spilman | Greenville, NC 27858-4353 USA
252.328.4742 | Contact Us
© 2014 | Terms of Use | Last Updated: 2014-04-16
Give To East Carolina University